2019 Events by State

View by Month

 

Alabama

Tuscaloosa AL, 2018

Thursday, March 28, 2019 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Shelton State Foundation
Tuscaloosa River Market

Birmingham AL, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Baptist Health Foundation
The Club

Arizona


California

Orange County, CA 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Olive Crest Orange County
Hilton Waterfront Beach Resort

Modesto, CA 2019

Coming soon – Spring
Golden Valley Health Centers Foundation
Modesto

San Diego, CA 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019
Voices for Children
San Diego, California

Bakersfield, CA 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Alzheimer’s Disease Association of Kern County
Private Residence of Matt & Julie Fisher

San Luis Obispo, CA 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
RISE SLO
Avila Beach Golf Resort

San Francisco, CA 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019
Saint Francis Foundation
San Francisco, California

Los Angeles, CA 2019

Coming soon – Spring
Children’s Action Network
Los Angeles, CA

Colorado


Delaware


Florida

Palm Beach, FL 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019
Big Dog Ranch Rescue
Palm Beach

Miami, FL 2019

Friday, April 5, 2019
Nicklaus Children’s Hospital Foundation
Miami

Orlando, FL 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Second Harvest Food Bank of Central Florida
The Ritz-Carlton Orlando

Ft. Lauderdale, FL 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Boys & Girls Clubs of Broward County
Margaritaville Beach Resort

Georgia

Sea Island, GA 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019 @ 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Hospice of the Golden Isle
The Cloister at Sea Island

Augusta, GA 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019
Ronald McDonald House Charities of Augusta
The Bell Auditorium

Savannah, GA 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Ronald McDonald House Charities of The Coastal Empire
Hyatt Regency Savannah

Idaho

Boise, ID 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Idaho Youth Ranch
The Boise Center

Coeur d’Alene, ID 2019

Coming soon – Summer
Idaho Youth Ranch
Coeur d’Alene, ID

Illinois

Chicago North Shore, IL 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
A Safe Place
Lincolnshire Marriott Resort

Indiana

Indianapolis, IN 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019 @ 11:00 am - 2:30 pm
Gleaners Food Bank of Indiana
Lucas Estate

Iowa


Kansas

Wichita, KS 2019

Coming soon – Fall
Wesley Children’s Foundation
Wichita, KS

Kentucky

Louisville, KY 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Family Scholar House
Louisville

Louisiana

Lafayette, LA 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Acadiana
Lafayette, LA

Maryland

Baltimore, MD 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
The Red Devils
Hunt Valley Inn

Missouri


Nebraska

Omaha, NE 2019

Friday, April 5, 2019
Children’s Hospital & Medical Center, Omaha
Omaha Design Center

Nevada

Las Vegas, NV 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
St. Jude’s Ranch for Children
Enclave

New Jersey

Hunterdon, NJ 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Hunterdon Medical Center Auxiliary
Fiddler’s Elbow Country Club

North Carolina


Ohio

Canton, OH 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 11:00 am - 2:30 pm
Mercy Medical Center
Alex D Krassas Event Center

Oklahoma

Tulsa, OK 2019

Friday, November 22, 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Arts Alliance Tulsa
Renaissance Tulsa Hotel & Convention Center

Pennsylvania

Reading, PA 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Opportunity House
Double Tree by Hilton

Philadelphia, PA 2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Alzheimer’s Association Delaware Valley Chapter
The Baldwin School

South Carolina

Charleston, SC 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Florence Crittenton Programs of SC
Hotel Bennett

Tennessee

Nashville, TN 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019
YWCA Nashville & Middle Tennessee
Music City Center

Kingsport, TN 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019
Ballad Health Foundation
The Virginia Golf Club

Texas

Midland, TX 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Midland Rape Crisis and Children’s Advocacy Center
Midland

Houston, TX 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
iGoPink/The Breast Cancer Charities of America
The Woodlands Waterway Marriott

Virginia


Washington


Wisconsin