Loading Events

Find Events

We’re adding cities all the time, so please check back frequently. Don’t see an event near you, but know a charity that may be interested in hosting one? Please reach out to our Business Development team. Looking to search past events? Search here

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

October 2017

Auburn, AL 2017

Thursday, October 19 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
East Alabama Medical Center Foundation

Des Moines, IA 2017

Saturday, October 21 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Iowa Coalition Against Domestic Violence
Willis Lexus

Richmond VA, 2017

Sunday, October 22 @ 2:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Bon Secours Richmond Health Care Foundation
Hilton Richmond Hotel & Spa Short Pump

Columbus, OH 2017

Friday, October 27 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Community Shelter Board
November 2017

Tampa 2017

Friday, November 3 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Children’s Cancer Center
Hilton Tampa Downtown

Lake Mary, FL 2017

Saturday, November 4 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Florida Cancer Specialists Foundation
Westin Lake Mary

Sarasota, FL 2017

Thursday, November 9 - Saturday, November 11
Forty Carrots Family Center

Morris County, NJ 2017

Thursday, November 9 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Max Cure Foundation
Birchwood Manor

Vero Beach, FL 2017

Thursday, November 9 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Humane Society of Vero Beach & Indian River County
Sunjet Aviation

Seattle, WA 2017

Friday, November 10 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Olive Crest Seattle
Fairmont Olympic Hotel, Seattle

Charleston, SC 2017

Sunday, November 12 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Florence Crittenton Programs of SC
Daniel Island Club

Madison, WI 2017

Friday, November 17 @ 6:00 pm
Friends of UW Health
Monona Terrace
February 2018

Sea Island, GA 2018

Saturday, February 10, 2018
Hospice of the Golden Isle
Sea Island

Nashville, TN 2018

Saturday, February 10, 2018 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
YWCA Nashville & Middle Tennessee
music City Center
March 2018

Louisville, KY 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018
Family Scholar House
louisville

Miami, FL 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018
Miami Children’s Health Foundation
Miami

Augusta, GA 2018

Sunday, March 4, 2018
Ronald McDonald House Charities of Augusta
Augusta

Palm Beach, FL 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018
Big Dog Ranch Rescue
Palm Beach

Lexington, KY 2018

Coming this Spring
Kids Cancer Alliance
Lexington,

Mobile, AL 2018

Coming this Spring
Camp Rap-A-Hope
mobile
April 2018

Philadelphia, PA 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Alzheimer’s Association Delaware Valley Chapter
Merion Cricket Club

Birmingham AL, 2018

Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Baptist Health Foundation
The Club

Midland, TX 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Midland Rape Crisis and Children’s Advocacy Center
The Midland County Horseshoe Pavilion

Orlando, FL 2018

Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Second Harvest Food Bank of Central Florida
The Ritz-Carlton Orlando

Las Vegas, NV 2018

Coming this Spring
St. Jude’s Ranch for Children
Las Vegas
May 2018

San Francisco, CA 2018

Sunday, May 6, 2018 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Four Seasons

Indianapolis, IN 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018 @ 11:30 am - 3:00 pm
Gleaners Food Bank of Indiana
Lucas Estate

Lafayette, LA 2018

Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Acadiana
City Club

Canton, OH 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 11:00 am - 2:30 pm
Mercy Medical Center
Alex D Krassas Event Center
October 2018

Modesto, CA 2018

Coming this Fall
Golden Valley Health Centers Foundation
Modesto
+ Export Events