Contact Us

To participate in or attend an event near you, please contact the local nonprofit organization hosting our event. Find your local event

 

Elaine Honig

Founder & President
elaine@studio4forty.com

 

Angie Carwile

Director of Business Development
angie@studio4forty.com

 

Sarah Obialero

Creative Director
sarah@studio4forty.com

 

Allie Olcese

Graphic Design Manager
allie@studio4forty.com

 

Heather Frank

Director of Project Management
heather@studio4forty.com

 

Ashlee Meier

Project Management
ashlee@studio4forty.com

 

Krista Elmore

Project Management Coordinator
krista@studio4forty.com

 

Jessica Thornton

Director of Winery Relations
jessica@studio4forty.com

 

Ray Lavelle

Administration and Accounting
ray@studio4forty.com

Name *

Email *

Phone

Company/Organization *

Title

City *

State *

Interested in learning about *

Your Message *