2017 Events By State

View by Month

Canada

Calgary, Canada 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017 @ 5:30 pm - 10:30 pm MDT
Wood’s Homes
Jack Singer Concert Hall Lobby

 


Alabama

Mobile, AL 2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm CDT
Alabama Contemporary Art Center

Birmingham, AL 2017

Thursday, April 13, 2017
Baptist Health Foundation
The Club

Auburn, AL 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
East Alabama Medical Center Foundation

Arizona

Phoenix, AZ 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm PDT
Fresh Start Women’s Foundation
Chateau Luxe

California

Los Angeles, CA 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm PDT
Children’s Action Network

San Francisco, CA 2017

Sunday, May 7, 2017 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT
Saint Francis Foundation
Ritz Carlton San Francisco

San Diego, CA 2017

Saturday, May 20, 2017
Voices for Children

Bakersfield, CA 2017

Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT
Alzheimer’s Disease Association of Kern County
Private Residence of Matt & Julie Fisher

Pleasant Hill, CA 2017

Sunday, May 21, 2017 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT
Pleasant Hill Recreation & Park District
Community Center’s Perera Pavilion

Healdsburg, CA 2017

Saturday, June 24, 2017 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm PDT
Healthcare Foundation Northern Sonoma County
Clos du Bois Wines

San Luis Obispo, CA 2017

Sunday, September 10, 2017 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT
RISE SLO
Avila Beach Golf Resort

Silicon Valley, CA 2017

Sunday, October 8, 2017 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT
Child Advocates of Silicon Valley
Villa Montalvo

Colorado

Aspen CO, 2017

Thursday, July 6, 2017 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm MDT
Shining Stars Foundation
Silver Queen Gondola Plaza

Delaware


Florida

South Walton, FL 2017

Friday, February 17, 2017 - Sunday, February 19, 2017
Sinfonia Gulf Coast
Hilton Sandestin Golf Resort and Spa

Naples, FL 2017

Friday, February 17, 2017 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm EST
Cancer Alliance of Naples
Naples Beach Hotel & Golf Club

Palm Beach, FL 2017

Saturday, March 11, 2017 @ 10:30 am - 3:30 pm PST
Big Dog Ranch Rescue
The Mar-A-Lago Club, Palm Beach

Miami, FL 2017

Friday, March 17, 2017 @ 10:30 am - 3:00 pm EDT
Nicklaus Children’s Hospital Foundation

Orlando, FL 2017

Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm EDT
Second Harvest Food Bank of Central Florida
The Ritz-Carlton Orlando

Tampa 2017

Friday, November 3, 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Children’s Cancer Center
Hilton Tampa Downtown

Lake Mary, FL 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm EDT
Florida Cancer Specialists Foundation
Westin Lake Mary, Orlando North

Sarasota, FL 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017 - Saturday, November 11, 2017
Forty Carrots Family Center

Vero Beach, FL 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm EST
Humane Society of Vero Beach & Indian River County
Sunjet Aviation

Georgia

Sea Island, GA 2017

Saturday, January 21, 2017 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm EST
Hospice of the Golden Isles
The Cloister at Sea Island

Augusta, GA 2017

Sunday, March 12, 2017
Ronald McDonald House Charities of Augusta
The Legends Club

Savannah, GA 2017

Thursday, April 27, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm EDT
Ronald McDonald House Charities of The Coastal Empire
Hyatt Regency Savannah

Columbus, GA 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm PDT
Muscogee County Library Foundation
Columbus Public Library

Atlanta, GA 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT
Grand Hyatt Atlanta – Buckhead

Idaho

Coeur d’Alene, ID 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm MDT
Idaho Youth Ranch
The Coeur d’Alene Resort

Boise, ID 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm MDT
Idaho Youth Ranch
The Boise Center

Illinois

Chicago North Shore, IL 2017

Saturday, May 6, 2017
A Safe Place
Ravinia Festival

Chicago Western Suburbs, IL 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm CDT
Scoreboard Charities
The Drake Oak Brook

Indiana

Indianapolis, IN 2017

Friday, May 12, 2017 @ 11:30 am - 2:30 pm EDT
Gleaners Food Bank of Indiana
Lucas Estate

Iowa

Des Moines, IA 2017

Saturday, October 21, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm EDT
Iowa Coalition Against Domestic Violence
Willis Lexus

Kansas

Wichita, KS 2017

Friday, October 6, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm CDT
Wesley Children’s Foundation
Wichita Country Club

Kentucky

Louisville, KY 2017

Friday, March 3, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm EST
Family Scholar House
The Henry Clay

Lexington, KY 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm MDT
Kids Cancer Alliance
The Carrick House

Louisiana

Lafayette, LA 2017

Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm CDT
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Acadiana
Le Pavillon

Maryland

Baltimore, MD 2017

Sunday, May 7, 2017 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm EDT
The Red Devils
Hunt Valley Inn

Missouri


Nebraska

Omaha, NE 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017
Children’s Hospital & Medical Center, Omaha
Omaha Design Center

Nevada

Las Vegas, NV 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT
St. Jude’s Ranch for Children
Celebrity Cars of Las Vegas

New Jersey

Morris County, NJ 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm EST
Max Cure Foundation
Birchwood Manor

North Carolina

Charlotte, NC 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Second Harvest Food Bank of Metrolina – Charlotte
Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

Ohio

Cincinnati, OH 2017

Friday, May 12, 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm CDT
Cancer Support Community
Kenwood Country Club

Canton, OH 2017

Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 11:00 am - 2:30 pm CDT
Mercy Medical Center
Alex D Krassas Event Center

Cleveland, OH 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm EDT
Ronald McDonald House of Cleveland
Renaissance Cleveland Hotel

Columbus, OH 2017

Friday, October 27, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm CDT
Community Shelter Board

Oklahoma


Pennsylvania

Philadelphia, PA 2017

Sunday, March 12, 2017 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm EDT
Alzheimer’s Association Delaware Valley Chapter
Merion Cricket Club

Reading, PA 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT
Opportunity House
Double Tree by Hilton

Pittsburgh, PA 2017

Friday, September 8, 2017
Children’s Hospital of Pittsburgh of UPMC Creative Expressive Arts Therapy (CEAT) Program
Fairmont Pittsburgh

South Carolina

Charleston, SC 2017

Sunday, November 12, 2017 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm PST
Florence Crittenton Programs of SC
Daniel Island Club

Tennessee

Nashville, TN 2017

Saturday, February 18, 2017 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm CST
Renaissance Nashville Hotel

Kingsport, TN 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017
Ballad Health Foundation

Texas

Midland, TX 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm CDT
Midland Rape Crisis and Children’s Advocacy Center
The Midland County Horseshoe Pavilion

Dallas, TX 2017

Thursday, April 20, 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm CDT
Soles 4 Souls
Fashion Industry Gallery

Houston, TX 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm PDT
The Woodlands Waterway Marriott

Fort Worth, TX 2017

Friday, October 13, 2017 @ 6:00 pm MDT
Communities in Schools of Tarrant County
Ridglea Country Club

Virginia

Richmond VA, 2017

Sunday, October 22, 2017 @ 2:00 pm - 5:30 pm EDT
Bon Secours Richmond Health Care Foundation
Hilton Richmond Hotel & Spa Short Pump

Washington

Seattle, WA 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017 @ 5:00 pm - 9:30 pm PST
Olive Crest Seattle
Fairmont Olympic Hotel, Seattle

Wisconsin

Madison, WI 2017

Friday, November 17, 2017 @ 6:00 pm CST
Friends of UW Health
Monona Terrace