2018 Events By State

View by Month

 

Alabama

Birmingham AL, 2018

Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm CDT
Baptist Health Foundation
The Club

Arizona

Phoenix, AZ 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm PDT
Fresh Start Women’s Foundation
Chateau Luxe

California

Los Angeles, CA 2018

Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm PDT
Children’s Action Network
Los Angeles, CA

San Francisco, CA 2018

Sunday, May 6, 2018 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT
Saint Francis Foundation
Four Seasons

San Diego, CA 2018

Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm PDT
Voices for Children
Del Mar Plaza

Bakersfield, CA 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT
Alzheimer’s Disease Association of Kern County
Private Residence of Matt & Julie Fisher

Pleasant Hill 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm PDT
Pleasant Hill Community Center’s Perera Pavilion

Healdsburg, CA 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018 @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm PDT
Healthcare Foundation Northern Sonoma County
Clos du Bois Wines

San Luis Obispo, CA 2018

Sunday, September 9, 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT
Avila Beach Golf Resort

Silicon Valley, CA 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT
Child Advocates of Silicon Valley
Villa Montalvo

Colorado


Delaware


Florida

Miami, FL 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018 @ 10:30 am - 3:00 pm PST
Nicklaus Children’s Hospital Foundation
JW Marriott Marquis Miami

Palm Beach, FL 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm EST
Big Dog Ranch Rescue
The Mar-A-Lago Club, Palm Beach

Orlando, FL 2018

Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT
Second Harvest Food Bank of Central Florida
The Ritz-Carlton Orlando

Sanibel/ Fort Myers, FL 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm PDT
Florida Cancer Specialists Foundation
Marriott Resort Sanibel Harbor

Lake Mary, FL 2018

Saturday, November 3, 2018 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Florida Cancer Specialists Foundation
Westin Lake Mary, Orlando North

Vero Beach, FL 2018

Thursday, November 8, 2018
Humane Society of Vero Beach & Indian River County
Sunjet Aviation

Sarasota, FL 2018

Thursday, November 8, 2018 - Saturday, November 10, 2018
Forty Carrots Family Center
Sarasota, FL

Tampa, Fl 2018

Thursday, November 8, 2018
Children’s Cancer Center
Armature Works

Georgia

Sea Island, GA 2018

Saturday, February 10, 2018 @ 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm PST
Hospice of the Golden Isle
The Cloister at Sea Island

Augusta, GA 2018

Sunday, March 4, 2018
Ronald McDonald House Charities of Augusta
Augusta, GA

Savannah, GA 2018

Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm PDT
Ronald McDonald House Charities of The Coastal Empire
Hyatt Regency Savannah

Atlanta, GA 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT
Northside Hospital Foundation
Grand Hyatt Atlanta – Buckhead

Columbus, GA 2018

Thursday, November 8, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm PST
Muscogee County Library Foundation
Columbus Public Library

Idaho

Boise, ID 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Idaho Youth Ranch
The Boise Center

Coeur d’Alene, ID 2018

Thursday, July 5, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Idaho Youth Ranch
Coeur d’Alene, ID

Illinois

Chicago North Shore, IL 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm PDT
Westin Chicago North Shore

Chicago Metro SW, IL 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm PDT
Little Company of Mary Hospital Auxiliary
Hilton Oak Lawn

Chicago West, IL 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm CDT
Scoreboard Charities
The Drake Oak Brook

Indiana

Indianapolis, IN 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018 @ 11:30 am - 3:00 pm PDT
Gleaners Food Bank of Indiana
Lucas Estate

Iowa

Des Moines, IA 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Iowa Coalition Against Domestic Violence
State of Iowa Historical Museum

Kansas

Wichita, KS 2018

Friday, August 24, 2018
Wesley Children’s Foundation
Drury Plaza Hotel

Kentucky

Louisville, KY 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm PST
Family Scholar House
The Henry Clay

Lexington, KY 2018

Friday, April 20, 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm PDT
Kids Cancer Alliance
Griffin Gate Marriott

Louisiana

Lafayette, LA 2018

Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm EDT
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Acadiana
City Club

Maryland

Baltimore, MD 2018

Sunday, May 6, 2018 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT
The Red Devils
Hunt Valley Inn

Missouri

Springfield, MO 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm PDT
The Victim Center
Oasis Hotel & Convention Center

Nebraska

Omaha, NE 2018

Friday, April 6, 2018
Children’s Hospital & Medical Center, Omaha
Omaha Design Center

Nevada

Las Vegas, NV 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT
St. Jude’s Ranch for Children
Green Valley Ranch Resort & Spa

New Jersey


North Carolina

Charlotte, NC 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Second Harvest Food Bank of Metrolina – Charlotte
The Westin Charlotte

Wilmington, NC 2018

Coming soon – Spring
Pretty in Pink Foundation
UNCW Burney Center

Ohio

Canton, OH 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 11:00 am - 2:30 pm PDT
Mercy Medical Center
Alex D Krassas Event Center

Columbus, Oh 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm PDT
Community Shelter Board
Columbus Museum of Art

Cleveland, OH 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm CDT
Ronald McDonald House of Cleveland
Renaissance Cleveland Hotel

Oklahoma


Pennsylvania

Philadelphia, PA 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm EDT
Alzheimer’s Association Delaware Valley Chapter
Merion Cricket Club

Reading, PA 2018

Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm PDT
Double Tree by Hilton

Pittsburgh PA, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm EDT
Pittsburgh Emergency Medicine Foundation
Rivers Casino Event Center

South Carolina


Tennessee

Nashville, TN 2018

Saturday, February 10, 2018 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm EST
YWCA Nashville & Middle Tennessee
Music City Center

Kingsport, TN 2018

Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT
Ballad Health Foundation
The Virginian Golf Club

Texas

Midland, TX 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Midland Rape Crisis and Children’s Advocacy Center
The Midland County Horseshoe Pavilion

Houston, TX 2018

Thursday, September 6, 2018 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm PDT
iGoPink/The Breast Cancer Charities of America
The Woodlands Waterway Marriott

Lubbock, TX 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018
YWCA Lubbock
Lubbock Texas

Fort Worth, TX 2018

Friday, October 5, 2018
Communities in Schools of Tarrant County
The 4 Eleven

Virginia

Richmond, VA 2018

Sunday, October 7, 2018 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT
Bon Secours Richmond Health Care Foundation
Hilton Richmond Hotel & Spa/Short Pump

Washington

Seattle, WA 2018

Friday, November 9, 2018
Olive Crest Seattle
Fairmont Olympic Hotel, Seattle

Wisconsin

Madison, WI 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018
Friends of UW Health
Monona Terrace