2024 Events by Month

January


February

Naples, FL 2024

Saturday, February 10 | 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Naples Cancer Advisors
Naples, FL

Chicago Western Suburbs, IL 2024

Saturday, February 24 | 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Bridge Communities
Chicago West
Chicago, Illinois

Boise, ID 2024

Thursday, February 29 | 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm
The Boise Centre
Boise, Idaho

March

San Antonio, TX 2024

Friday, March 1 | 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
Make-A-Wish Central & South Texas
The Red Berry Estate
San Antonio, Texas

Louisville, KY 2024

Friday, March 1 | 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Family Scholar House
The Henry Clay
Louisville, Kentucky

Palm Beach, FL 2024

Saturday, March 2 - Sunday, March 3
Big Dog Ranch Rescue
Palm Beach
Palm Beach, Florida

Golden Isles, GA 2024

Saturday, March 2
Hospice of the Golden Isles
Queen & Grant

Chattanooga, TN 2024

Thursday, March 21 | 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Ronald McDonald House Charities Greater Chattanooga
First Horizon Pavilion
Chattanooga, Tennessee

April

Amarillo, TX 2024

Thursday, April 11 | 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
RMHC of Amarillo
Amarillo Civic Center

Orange County, 2024

Friday, April 12
First Tee – Orange County
Balboa Bay Resort

Nashville, TN 2024

Saturday, April 13 | 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Music City Center
Nashville, Tennessee

Solvang, CA 2024

Sunday, April 14 | 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friendship House
Ecomama Farms

Des Moines, IA 2024

Thursday, April 18 | 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Ronald McDonald House Charities of Central Iowa
Marriott Des Moines Downtown
Des Moines, Iowa

Birmingham, AL 2024

Thursday, April 18 | 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Baptist Health Foundation
The Club
Birmingham, Alabama

Abilene, TX 2024

Thursday, April 18 | 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
201 Mesquite Event Center
Abilene, Texas

Wenatchee, WA 2024

Friday, April 19 | 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wellness Place
Wenatchee Convention Center
Wenatchee, Washington

Johnson City, TN 2024

Saturday, April 20 | 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Ballad Health Foundation
The Lodge & Pavilion at The Olde Farm

Cincinnati, OH 2024

Thursday, April 25 | 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cincinnati Cancer Advisors
The Manor House

Las Vegas, NV 2024

Sunday, April 28
St. Jude’s Ranch for Children
Durango Casino & Resort
Las Vegas, Nevada

Miami, FL 2024

Tuesday, April 30 | 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Breakthrough Miami
The Rubell Museum
Miami, Florida

May

Rocky Mount, NC 2024

Thursday, May 2 | 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Boys & Girls Clubs of the Tar River Region
Rocky Mount Event Center
Rocky Mount, North Carolina

St. Louis, MO 2024

Thursday, May 2 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Take Part Foundation
The Hawthorn
St. Louis, Missouri

Los Angeles, CA 2024

Tuesday, May 7 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, California

Savannah, GA 2024

Wednesday, May 8 - Thursday, May 9

Winston-Salem, NC 2024

Thursday, May 9 | 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Ronald Mcdonald House Charities of Piedmont Triad
Legacy Stables & Events
Winston-Salem, North Carolina

Anchorage, AK 2024

Saturday, May 11 | 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Best Beginnings
Marriott Anchorage Downtown
Anchorage, Alaska

Haddonfield, NJ 2024

Wednesday, May 15 | 6:00 pm
Ronald McDonald House of Southern New Jersey
The Mansion
Voorhees Township, New Jersey

Jacksonville, FL 2024

Thursday, May 16 | 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Episcopal Children’s Services
Timuquana Country Club

Chicago NS, IL 2024

Friday, May 17 | 9:30 am - 10:00 am
A Safe Place
Lincolnshire Marriott Resort
Lincolnshire, Illinois

Canton, OH 2024

Saturday, May 18 | 11:00 am - 2:30 pm
Mercy Service League
Alex D Krassas Event Center
Canton, Ohio

London, ON 2024

Thursday, May 30 | 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Children’s Health Foundation
Mercedes-Benz London

June

Reading, PA 2024

Thursday, June 6 | 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Opportunity House
DoubleTree by Hilton Reading PA

July

Coeur D’Alene, ID 2024

Thursday, July 25 | 5:30 pm
The Coeur d’Alene Resort
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

August

Indianapolis, IN 2024

Friday, August 9
Make-A-Wish Ohio, Kentucky and Indiana
Indianapolis, IN

Space Coast, FL 2024

Saturday, August 24 | 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Florida Institute of Technology
Melbourne, FL
Melbourne, Florida

September

Albuquerque, NM 2024

Saturday, September 7 | 11:30 am
Presbyterian Ear Institute
Sandia Casino and Resort

Ventura, CA 2024

Thursday, September 12 | 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Museum of Ventura County
Ventura, California

Elizabethtown, KY 2024

Thursday, September 26
Phillips Grove
Radcliff, Kentucky

Midland, TX 2024

Thursday, September 26
Midland Rape Crisis and Children’s Advocacy Center
Midland, TX

Georgetown, TX 2024

Saturday, September 28 | 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
CASA of Williamson County
Georgetown Community Center
Georgetown, Texas

October

Tampa, FL 2024

Coming soon – Fall
Children’s Cancer Center
Tampa, FL
Tampa, Florida

Peoria, IL 2024

Thursday, October 10
Ronald McDonald House Charities of Central Illinois
Embassy Suites
East Peoria, Illinois

Springfield, MO 2024

Coming soon – Fall
The Victim Center

Wilmington, NC 2024

Thursday, October 10 | 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Warwick Center at UNCW
Wilmington, North Carolina

Cleveland, OH 2024

Saturday, October 19 | 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Contemporary Youth Orchestra
Ariel LaSalle Theater
Cleveland, Ohio

Allentown, PA 2024

Thursday, October 24 | 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Haven House
Allentown, PA
Allentown, Pennsylvania

Wilmington, DE 2024

Thursday, October 24 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Ronald McDonald House Charities® of Greater Delaware

Augusta, GA 2024

Thursday, October 24 | 6:00 pm
Ronald McDonald House Charities of Augusta

November

Huntsville, AL 2024

Coming soon – Fall
Boys & Girls Clubs of North Alabama
The Royal at Stovehouse

Lafayette, LA 2024

Thursday, November 14 | 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Acadiana
Doubletree by Hilton Lafayette
Lafayette, Louisiana

Richmond, VA 2024

Thursday, November 14 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Faison Center

NYC, New York 2024

Tuesday, November 19 | 6:00 pm
Moms in Security Global Outreach
Ziegfeld Ballroom
NEW YORK, New York

Sarasota, FL

Friday, November 22
Forty Carrots Family Center
The Ritz-Carlton Sarasota
Sarasota, Florida

December