Loading Events

Find Events

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

April 2020

Reading, PA 2020

Thursday, April 16 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm PDT
Opportunity House
Double Tree by Hilton

Johnson City, TN 2020

Saturday, April 18 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm PDT
Ballad Health Foundation
The Virginian Golf Club

Orlando, FL 2020

Saturday, April 18 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT
Second Harvest Food Bank of Central Florida
JW Marriott Orlando, Grande Lakes

Hunterdon, NJ 2020

Thursday, April 23 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Hunterdon Medical Center Auxiliary
Bridgewater Marriott

Las Vegas, NV 2020

Sunday, April 26 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT
St. Jude’s Ranch for Children
M Resort Spa Casino

Los Angeles, CA 2020

Wednesday, April 29 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm PDT
Children’s Action Network
Los Angeles, CA

Midland, TX 2020

Thursday, April 30 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Midland Rape Crisis and Children’s Advocacy Center
Bush Convention Center
May 2020

San Diego, CA 2020

Friday, May 1 - Sunday, May 3
Voices for Children
San Diego, California

Palm Beach, FL 2020

Saturday, May 9 @ 10:30 am - 4:00 pm PDT
Big Dog Ranch Rescue
The Mar-A-Lago Club, Palm Beach

Ft. Lauderdale, FL 2020

Saturday, May 9 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm PDT
Boys & Girls Clubs of Broward County
Ritz-Carlton Fort Lauderdale

Canton, OH 2020

Saturday, May 16 @ 11:00 am - 2:30 pm EDT
Mercy Medical Center
Alex D Krassas Event Center

Boise, ID 2020

Thursday, May 21 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Idaho Youth Ranch
The Boise Center

Tuscaloosa AL, 2020

Thursday, May 28 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Shelton State Foundation
Tuscaloosa River Market
June 2020

Chicago Western Suburbs, IL 2020

Saturday, June 13 @ 11:00 am - 2:30 pm CDT
Bridge Communities
Oak Brook Marriott
July 2020

Coeur d’Alene, ID 2020

Thursday, July 2 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Idaho Youth Ranch
The Coeur d’Alene Resort

Chicago North Shore, IL 2020

Friday, July 10 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm CDT
A Safe Place
Lincolnshire Marriott Resort

Omaha, NE 2020

Friday, July 17 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Omaha Design Center
August 2020

Orange County, CA 2020

Sunday, August 30 @ 11:30 am - 3:30 pm PDT
Olive Crest Orange County
Fashion Island Hotel

Baltimore, MD 2020

Sunday, August 30 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT
The Red Devils
DoubleTree by Hilton Baltimore North – Pikesville
September 2020

Birmingham AL, 2020

Thursday, September 3 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm CDT
Baptist Health Foundation
The Club

San Luis Obispo, CA 2020

Sunday, September 13 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT
Octagon Barn

Walnut Creek, CA 2020

Sunday, September 13 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT
Walnut Creek Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Bureau
The Clubhouse at Boundary Oak

Washington, D.C. 2020

Coming soon – Fall
UNCF
Washington, D.C.

Abilene, TX 2020

Thursday, September 17 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm PDT
Alliance for Women & Children
201 Mesquite Event Center

Bakersfield, CA 2020

Saturday, September 19 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT
Alzheimer’s Disease Association of Kern County
Bakersfield, CA

Springfield, MO 2020

Tuesday, September 22 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm CDT
The Victim Center
Oasis Hotel & Convention Center

Indianapolis, IN 2020

Thursday, September 24 @ 11:00 am - 2:30 pm PDT
Gleaners Food Bank of Indiana
Lucas Estate

Charlotte, NC 2020

Coming soon – Fall
Second Harvest Food Bank of Metrolina – Charlotte
Charlotte, NC

Phoenix, AZ 2020

Saturday, September 26 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm MST
Fresh Start Women’s Foundation
Chateau Luxe

Wichita, KS 2020

Saturday, September 26 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm CDT
Kansas Children’s Foundation
Hyatt Regency Wichita
October 2020

Lubbock, TX 2020

Thursday, October 1
YWCA Lubbock
Lubbock Texas

London, ON 2020

Friday, October 2 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm EDT
Children’s Health Foundation
Museum London

Silicon Valley, CA 2020

Coming soon – Fall
Child Advocates of Silicon Valley
Silicon Valley, CA

Lafayette, LA 2020

Thursday, October 8 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm PDT
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Acadiana
Le Pavillon

Chicago Metro SW, IL 2020

Wednesday, October 14 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm PDT
OSF HealthCare Foundation – Little Company of Mary Medical Center Auxiliary
Oak Lawn Hilton

Savannah, GA 2020

Thursday, October 22 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm PDT
Ronald McDonald House Charities of The Coastal Empire
Hyatt Regency Savannah

Cleveland, OH 2020

Coming soon – Fall
Ronald McDonald House of Cleveland
Cleveland, Ohio

Richmond, VA 2020

Sunday, October 25 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm EDT
Bon Secours Richmond Health Care Foundation
Hilton Richmond Hotel & Spa/Short Pump
November 2020

Wilmington, Delaware

Thursday, November 5 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm PST
Ronald McDonald House® of Delaware
DuPont Country Club

Seattle, WA 2020

Coming soon – Fall
Olive Crest Seattle
Seattle, WA

Columbus, OH 2020

Coming soon – Fall
Community Shelter Board
Columbus, OH

San Francisco, CA 2020

Sunday, November 8 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm PST
Saint Francis Foundation
Ritz Carlton San Francisco

Tampa, FL 2020

Coming soon – Fall
Children’s Cancer Center
Tampa, FL

Columbus, GA 2020

Thursday, November 12 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm EST
Muscogee County Library Foundation
Columbus Public Library

Atlanta 2020 TEMP

Saturday, November 14 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm EST
Northside Hospital Foundation
Atlanta, GA

Tulsa, OK 2020

Coming soon – Fall
Arts Alliance Tulsa
Tulsa, OK

Central Texas Hill Country, TX 2020

Thursday, November 19
Marble Falls Education Foundation
Horseshoe Bay

Sarasota, FL 2020

Friday, November 20
Forty Carrots Family Center
Sarasota, FL

Madison, WI 2020

Coming soon – Fall
Friends of UW Health
Madison, WI

Vero Beach, FL 2020

Coming soon – Fall
SafeSpace
Vero Beach, FL
February 2021

Nashville, TN 2021

Saturday, February 20, 2021 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm CST
YWCA Nashville & Middle Tennessee
Music City Center
March 2021

Johnson City, TN 2021

Coming soon – Spring
Ballad Health Foundation
Kingsport, TN
October 2021

Fort Worth, TX 2021

Coming soon – Fall
The First Tee of Fort Worth
Fort Worth, TX
+ Export Events