2019 Events by Month

view by state

January


February

Sea Island, GA 2019

Saturday, February 9 @ 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Hospice of the Golden Isle
The Cloister at Sea Island
Sea Island, Georgia

Charleston, SC 2019

Thursday, February 21 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Florence Crittenton Programs of SC
Hotel Bennett
Charleston, South Carolina

Nashville, TN 2019

Saturday, February 23
YWCA Nashville & Middle Tennessee
Music City Center
Nashville, Tennessee

Louisville, KY 2019

Friday, March 1 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Family Scholar House
Louisville
Louisville, Kentucky

March

Louisville, KY 2019

Friday, March 1 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Family Scholar House
Louisville
Louisville, Kentucky

Augusta, GA 2019

Sunday, March 3
Ronald McDonald House Charities of Augusta
The Bell Auditorium
Augusta, Georgia

Palm Beach, FL 2019

Saturday, March 9 @ 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
Big Dog Ranch Rescue
Palm Beach
Palm Beach, Florida

Reading, PA 2019

Thursday, March 14 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Opportunity House
Double Tree by Hilton
Reading, Pennsylvania

Tuscaloosa AL, 2019

Thursday, March 28 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Shelton State Foundation
Tuscaloosa River Market
Tuscaloosa, Alabama

April

Miami, FL 2019

Friday, April 5
Nicklaus Children’s Hospital Foundation
Moore Building, Miami Desgin District
Miami, Florida

Omaha, NE 2019

Friday, April 5
Children’s Hospital & Medical Center, Omaha
Omaha Design Center
Omaha, Nebraska

Philadelphia, PA 2019

Sunday, April 7 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Alzheimer’s Association Delaware Valley Chapter
The Baldwin School

Orange County, CA 2019

Friday, April 12 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Olive Crest Orange County
Hilton Waterfront Beach Resort
Huntington Beach, California

Orlando, FL 2019

Saturday, April 13 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Second Harvest Food Bank of Central Florida
The Ritz-Carlton Orlando
Orlando, Florida

Birmingham AL, 2019

Thursday, April 18 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Baptist Health Foundation
The Club
Birmingham, Alabama

Kingsport, TN 2019

Saturday, April 27
Ballad Health Foundation
The Virginian Golf Club
Bristol, Virginia

Las Vegas, NV 2019

Sunday, April 28 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
St. Jude’s Ranch for Children
Enclave
Las Vegas, Nevada

Midland, TX 2019

Tuesday, April 30
Midland Rape Crisis and Children’s Advocacy Center
Midland
Midland, Texas

Los Angeles, CA 2019

Tuesday, April 30 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Children’s Action Network
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, California

May

Abilene, TX 2019

Thursday, May 2 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Alliance for Women & Children
Abilene Convention Center
Abilene, Texas

Savannah, GA 2019

Thursday, May 2 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Ronald McDonald House Charities of The Coastal Empire
Hyatt Regency Savannah
Savannah, Georgia

Ft. Lauderdale, FL 2019

Saturday, May 4 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Boys & Girls Clubs of Broward County
Margaritaville Beach Resort
Hollywood, Florida

Baltimore, MD 2019

Sunday, May 5 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
The Red Devils
Delta Hotels Hunt Valley

Hunterdon, NJ 2019

Thursday, May 9 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Hunterdon Medical Center Auxiliary
Fiddler’s Elbow Country Club
Bedminster, New Jersey

Indianapolis, IN 2019

Friday, May 10 @ 11:00 am - 2:30 pm
Gleaners Food Bank of Indiana
Lucas Estate
Carmel, Indiana

Chicago North Shore, IL 2019

Friday, May 10 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
A Safe Place
Lincolnshire Marriott Resort
Lincolnshire, Illinois

Boise, ID 2019

Wednesday, May 15 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Idaho Youth Ranch
The Boise Center
Boise, Idaho

Lafayette, LA 2019

Saturday, May 18
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Acadiana
Lafayette, LA
Lafayette, Louisiana

Canton, OH 2019

Saturday, May 18 @ 11:00 am - 2:30 pm
Mercy Medical Center
Alex D Krassas Event Center
Canton, Ohio

San Diego, CA 2019

Saturday, May 18 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Voices for Children
Del Mar Plaza
Del Mar, California

Bakersfield, CA 2019

Saturday, May 18 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Alzheimer’s Disease Association of Kern County
Private Residence of Matt & Julie Fisher
Bakersfield, California

June

Modesto, CA 2019

Friday, June 14 @ 4:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Golden Valley Health Centers Foundation
Vintage Gardens
Modesto, California

July

Coeur d’Alene, ID 2019

Wednesday, July 17 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Idaho Youth Ranch
The Coeur d’Alene Resort
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

August


September

Houston, TX 2019

Thursday, September 12 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
iGoPink/The Breast Cancer Charities of America
The Woodlands Waterway Marriott
The Woodlands, Texas

San Luis Obispo, CA 2019

Sunday, September 15 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
RISE SLO
Avila Beach Golf Resort
Avila Beach, California

Atlanta, GA 2019

Sunday, September 15 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Northside Hospital Foundation
Grand Hyatt Atlanta – Buckhead
Atlanta, Georgia

Phoenix, AZ 2019

Saturday, September 21 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Fresh Start Women’s Foundation
Chateau Luxe
Phoenix, Arizona

Pittsburgh, PA 2019

Friday, September 27 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Pittsburgh Emergency Medicine Foundation
Rivers Casino Event Center
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Charlotte, NC 2019

Friday, September 27 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Second Harvest Food Bank of Metrolina – Charlotte
Charlotte Convention Center
Charlotte, North Carolina

Wichita, KS 2019

Saturday, September 28
Kansas Children’s Foundation
Hyatt Regency Wichita
Wichita, Kansas

Lake Mary, FL 2019

Saturday, September 28 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Florida Cancer Specialists Foundation
Orlando Marriott Lake Mary
Lake Mary, Florida

October

Springfield, MO 2019

Tuesday, October 1 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Victim Center
Oasis Hotel & Convention Center
Springfield, Missouri

Lubbock, TX 2019

Thursday, October 3 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
YWCA Lubbock
The Legacy Event Center
Lubbock, Texas

Silicon Valley, CA 2019

Sunday, October 6 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Child Advocates of Silicon Valley
Hayes Mansion
San Jose, California

San Francisco, CA 2019

Sunday, October 13 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saint Francis Foundation
Ritz Carlton San Francisco
San Francisco, California

Cleveland, OH 2019

Saturday, October 26 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Ronald McDonald House of Cleveland
Hilton Cleveland Downtown
Cleveland, Ohio

Des Moines, IA 2019

Saturday, October 26 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Iowa Coalition Against Domestic Violence
The Meadows Events & Conference Center
Altoona, Iowa

Richmond, VA 2019

Sunday, October 27 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Bon Secours Richmond Health Care Foundation
Hilton Richmond Hotel & Spa/Short Pump
Richmond, Virginia

November

Seattle, WA 2019

Friday, November 1 @ 5:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Olive Crest Seattle
Fairmont Olympic Hotel, Seattle
Seattle, Washington

Tampa, Fl 2019

Thursday, November 7 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Children’s Cancer Center
Armature Works
Tampa, Florida

Columbus, Oh 2019

Friday, November 8 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Community Shelter Board
Columbus Museum of Art
Columbus, Ohio

Sarasota, FL 2019

Thursday, November 14 - Saturday, November 16
Forty Carrots Family Center
Sarasota, FL
Sarasota, Florida

Columbus, GA 2019

Thursday, November 14 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Muscogee County Library Foundation
Columbus Public Library
Columbus, Georgia

Vero Beach, FL 2019

Thursday, November 14 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Humane Society of Vero Beach & Indian River County
Sunjet Aviation
Vero Beach, Florida

Tulsa, OK 2019

Friday, November 22 @ 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Arts Alliance Tulsa
Renaissance Tulsa Hotel & Convention Center
Tulsa, Oklahoma

Madison, WI 2019

Friday, November 22 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friends of UW Health
Madison, WI
Madison, Wisconsin