2019 Events by Month

view by state

January


February

Sea Island, GA 2019

Saturday, February 9 @ 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm PST
Hospice of the Golden Isle
The Cloister at Sea Island
Sea Island, Georgia

Charleston, SC 2019

Thursday, February 21 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm PST
Florence Crittenton Programs of SC
Hotel Bennett
Charleston, South Carolina

Nashville, TN 2019

Saturday, February 23
YWCA Nashville & Middle Tennessee
Music City Center
Nashville, Tennessee

Louisville, KY 2019

Friday, March 1 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm EST
Family Scholar House
Louisville
Louisville, Kentucky

March

Louisville, KY 2019

Friday, March 1 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm EST
Family Scholar House
Louisville
Louisville, Kentucky

Augusta, GA 2019

Sunday, March 3
Ronald McDonald House Charities of Augusta
The Bell Auditorium
Augusta, Georgia

Palm Beach, FL 2019

Saturday, March 9 @ 10:30 am - 3:00 pm EST
Big Dog Ranch Rescue
Palm Beach
Palm Beach, Florida

Reading, PA 2019

Thursday, March 14 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm PDT
Opportunity House
Double Tree by Hilton
Reading, Pennsylvania

Tuscaloosa AL, 2019

Thursday, March 28 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm CDT
Shelton State Foundation
Tuscaloosa River Market
Tuscaloosa, Alabama

April

Miami, FL 2019

Friday, April 5
Nicklaus Children’s Hospital Foundation
Moore Building, Miami Desgin District
Miami, Florida

Omaha, NE 2019

Friday, April 5
Children’s Hospital & Medical Center, Omaha
Omaha Design Center
Omaha, Nebraska

Philadelphia, PA 2019

Sunday, April 7 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT
Alzheimer’s Association Delaware Valley Chapter
The Baldwin School

Orange County, CA 2019

Friday, April 12 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Olive Crest Orange County
Hilton Waterfront Beach Resort
Huntington Beach, California

Orlando, FL 2019

Saturday, April 13 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT
Second Harvest Food Bank of Central Florida
The Ritz-Carlton Orlando
Orlando, Florida

Birmingham AL, 2019

Thursday, April 18 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm PDT
Baptist Health Foundation
The Club
Birmingham, Alabama

Kingsport, TN 2019

Saturday, April 27
Ballad Health Foundation
The Virginian Golf Club
Bristol, Virginia

Las Vegas, NV 2019

Sunday, April 28 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT
St. Jude’s Ranch for Children
Enclave
Las Vegas, Nevada

Midland, TX 2019

Tuesday, April 30
Midland Rape Crisis and Children’s Advocacy Center
Midland
Midland, Texas

Los Angeles, CA 2019

Tuesday, April 30 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm PDT
Children’s Action Network
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, California

May

Abilene, TX 2019

Thursday, May 2 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm PDT
Alliance for Women & Children
Abilene Convention Center
Abilene, Texas

Savannah, GA 2019

Thursday, May 2 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm EDT
Ronald McDonald House Charities of The Coastal Empire
Hyatt Regency Savannah
Savannah, Georgia

Ft. Lauderdale, FL 2019

Saturday, May 4 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm PDT
Boys & Girls Clubs of Broward County
Margaritaville Beach Resort
Hollywood, Florida

Baltimore, MD 2019

Sunday, May 5 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT
The Red Devils
Delta Hotels Hunt Valley

Hunterdon, NJ 2019

Thursday, May 9 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm EDT
Hunterdon Medical Center Auxiliary
Fiddler’s Elbow Country Club
Bedminster, New Jersey

Indianapolis, IN 2019

Friday, May 10 @ 11:00 am - 2:30 pm PDT
Gleaners Food Bank of Indiana
Lucas Estate
Carmel, Indiana

Chicago North Shore, IL 2019

Friday, May 10 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm CDT
A Safe Place
Lincolnshire Marriott Resort
Lincolnshire, Illinois

Boise, ID 2019

Wednesday, May 15 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Idaho Youth Ranch
The Boise Center
Boise, Idaho

Lafayette, LA 2019

Saturday, May 18
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Acadiana
Lafayette, LA
Lafayette, Louisiana

Canton, OH 2019

Saturday, May 18 @ 11:00 am - 2:30 pm PDT
Mercy Medical Center
Alex D Krassas Event Center
Canton, Ohio

San Diego, CA 2019

Saturday, May 18 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm PDT
Voices for Children
Del Mar Plaza
Del Mar, California

Bakersfield, CA 2019

Saturday, May 18 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT
Alzheimer’s Disease Association of Kern County
Private Residence of Matt & Julie Fisher
Bakersfield, California

June

Modesto, CA 2019

Friday, June 14 @ 4:30 pm - 8:30 pm PDT
Golden Valley Health Centers Foundation
Vintage Gardens
Modesto, California

July

Coeur d’Alene, ID 2019

Wednesday, July 17 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Idaho Youth Ranch
The Coeur d’Alene Resort
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

August


September

Houston, TX 2019

Thursday, September 12 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
iGoPink/The Breast Cancer Charities of America
The Woodlands Waterway Marriott
The Woodlands, Texas

San Luis Obispo, CA 2019

Sunday, September 15 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT
RISE SLO
Avila Beach Golf Resort
Avila Beach, California

Atlanta, GA 2019

Sunday, September 15 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm PDT
Northside Hospital Foundation
Grand Hyatt Atlanta – Buckhead
Atlanta, Georgia

Phoenix, AZ 2019

Saturday, September 21 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm PDT
Fresh Start Women’s Foundation
Chateau Luxe
Phoenix, Arizona

Pittsburgh, PA 2019

Friday, September 27 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm EDT
Pittsburgh Emergency Medicine Foundation
Rivers Casino Event Center
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Charlotte, NC 2019

Friday, September 27 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Second Harvest Food Bank of Metrolina – Charlotte
Charlotte Convention Center
Charlotte, North Carolina

Wichita, KS 2019

Saturday, September 28
Kansas Children’s Foundation
Hyatt Regency Wichita
Wichita, Kansas

Lake Mary, FL 2019

Saturday, September 28 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm PDT
Florida Cancer Specialists Foundation
Orlando Marriott Lake Mary
Lake Mary, Florida

October

Springfield, MO 2019

Tuesday, October 1 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm PDT
The Victim Center
Oasis Hotel & Convention Center
Springfield, Missouri

Lubbock, TX 2019

Thursday, October 3 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm PDT
YWCA Lubbock
The Legacy Event Center
Lubbock, Texas

Silicon Valley, CA 2019

Sunday, October 6 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT
Child Advocates of Silicon Valley
Hayes Mansion
San Jose, California

San Francisco, CA 2019

Sunday, October 13 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT
Saint Francis Foundation
Ritz Carlton San Francisco
San Francisco, California

Cleveland, OH 2019

Saturday, October 26 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm PDT
Ronald McDonald House of Cleveland
Hilton Cleveland Downtown
Cleveland, Ohio

Des Moines, IA 2019

Saturday, October 26 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Iowa Coalition Against Domestic Violence
The Meadows Events & Conference Center
Altoona, Iowa

Richmond, VA 2019

Sunday, October 27 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT
Bon Secours Richmond Health Care Foundation
Hilton Richmond Hotel & Spa/Short Pump
Richmond, Virginia

November

Seattle, WA 2019

Friday, November 1 @ 5:00 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Olive Crest Seattle
Fairmont Olympic Hotel, Seattle
Seattle, Washington

Tampa, Fl 2019

Thursday, November 7 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm PST
Children’s Cancer Center
Armature Works
Tampa, Florida

Columbus, Oh 2019

Friday, November 8 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm PST
Community Shelter Board
Columbus Museum of Art
Columbus, Ohio

Sarasota, FL 2019

Thursday, November 14 - Saturday, November 16
Forty Carrots Family Center
Sarasota, FL
Sarasota, Florida

Columbus, GA 2019

Thursday, November 14 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm PST
Muscogee County Library Foundation
Columbus Public Library
Columbus, Georgia

Vero Beach, FL 2019

Thursday, November 14 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm EST
Humane Society of Vero Beach & Indian River County
Sunjet Aviation
Vero Beach, Florida

Tulsa, OK 2019

Friday, November 22 @ 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm PST
Arts Alliance Tulsa
Renaissance Tulsa Hotel & Convention Center
Tulsa, Oklahoma

Madison, WI 2019

Friday, November 22 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm PST
Friends of UW Health
Monona Terrace Community and Convention Center
Madison, Wisconsin