2019 Events by State

View by Month

 

Alabama

Tuscaloosa AL, 2019

Thursday, March 28 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Shelton State Foundation
Tuscaloosa River Market

Birmingham AL, 2019

Thursday, April 18 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Baptist Health Foundation
The Club

Arizona

Phoenix, AZ 2019

Saturday, September 21 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Fresh Start Women’s Foundation
Chateau Luxe

California

Orange County, CA 2019

Friday, April 12 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Olive Crest Orange County
Hilton Waterfront Beach Resort

Los Angeles, CA 2019

Tuesday, April 30 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Children’s Action Network
Los Angeles, CA

San Diego, CA 2019

Saturday, May 18 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Voices for Children
Del Mar Plaza

Bakersfield, CA 2019

Saturday, May 18 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Alzheimer’s Disease Association of Kern County
Private Residence of Matt & Julie Fisher

Modesto, CA 2019

Friday, June 14 @ 4:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Golden Valley Health Centers Foundation
Vintage Gardens

San Luis Obispo, CA 2019

Sunday, September 15 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
RISE SLO
Avila Beach Golf Resort

Silicon Valley, CA 2019

Sunday, October 6 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Child Advocates of Silicon Valley
Hayes Mansion

San Francisco, CA 2019

Sunday, October 13 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saint Francis Foundation
Ritz Carlton San Francisco

Colorado


Delaware


Florida

Palm Beach, FL 2019

Saturday, March 9 @ 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
Big Dog Ranch Rescue
Palm Beach

Miami, FL 2019

Friday, April 5
Nicklaus Children’s Hospital Foundation
Moore Building, Miami Desgin District

Orlando, FL 2019

Saturday, April 13 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Second Harvest Food Bank of Central Florida
The Ritz-Carlton Orlando

Ft. Lauderdale, FL 2019

Saturday, May 4 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Boys & Girls Clubs of Broward County
Margaritaville Beach Resort

Lake Mary, FL 2019

Saturday, September 28 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Florida Cancer Specialists Foundation
Orlando Marriott Lake Mary

Sarasota, FL 2019

Thursday, November 14 - Saturday, November 16
Forty Carrots Family Center
Sarasota, FL

Georgia

Sea Island, GA 2019

Saturday, February 9 @ 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Hospice of the Golden Isle
The Cloister at Sea Island

Augusta, GA 2019

Sunday, March 3
Ronald McDonald House Charities of Augusta
The Bell Auditorium

Savannah, GA 2019

Thursday, May 2 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Ronald McDonald House Charities of The Coastal Empire
Hyatt Regency Savannah

Columbus, GA 2019

Thursday, November 14 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Muscogee County Library Foundation
Columbus Public Library

Idaho

Boise, ID 2019

Wednesday, May 15 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Idaho Youth Ranch
The Boise Center

Coeur d’Alene, ID 2019

Wednesday, July 17 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Idaho Youth Ranch
The Coeur d’Alene Resort

Illinois

Chicago North Shore, IL 2019

Friday, May 10 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
A Safe Place
Lincolnshire Marriott Resort

Chicago Western Suburbs, IL 2019

Friday, September 27 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Embrace Living Communities
Hilton Oakbrook Hills Resort

Indiana

Indianapolis, IN 2019

Friday, May 10 @ 11:00 am - 2:30 pm
Gleaners Food Bank of Indiana
Lucas Estate

Iowa

Des Moines, IA 2019

Saturday, October 26 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Iowa Coalition Against Domestic Violence
The Meadows Events & Conference Center

Kansas

Wichita, KS 2019

Saturday, September 28
Wesley Children’s Foundation
Hyatt Regency Wichita

Kentucky

Louisville, KY 2019

Friday, March 1 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Family Scholar House
Louisville

Louisiana

Lafayette, LA 2019

Saturday, May 18
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Acadiana
Lafayette, LA

Maryland

Baltimore, MD 2019

Sunday, May 5 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
The Red Devils
Delta Hotels Hunt Valley

Missouri

Springfield, MO 2019

Tuesday, October 1 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Victim Center
Oasis Hotel & Convention Center

Nebraska

Omaha, NE 2019

Friday, April 5
Children’s Hospital & Medical Center, Omaha
Omaha Design Center

Nevada

Las Vegas, NV 2019

Sunday, April 28 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
St. Jude’s Ranch for Children
Enclave

New Jersey

Hunterdon, NJ 2019

Thursday, May 9 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Hunterdon Medical Center Auxiliary
Fiddler’s Elbow Country Club

North Carolina


Ohio

Canton, OH 2019

Saturday, May 18 @ 11:00 am - 2:30 pm
Mercy Medical Center
Alex D Krassas Event Center

Columbus, Oh 2019

Friday, November 8 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Community Shelter Board
Columbus Museum of Art

Oklahoma

Tulsa, OK 2019

Friday, November 22 @ 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Arts Alliance Tulsa
Renaissance Tulsa Hotel & Convention Center

Pennsylvania

Reading, PA 2019

Thursday, March 14 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Opportunity House
Double Tree by Hilton

Philadelphia, PA 2019

Sunday, April 7 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Alzheimer’s Association Delaware Valley Chapter
The Baldwin School

Pittsburgh, PA 2019

Friday, September 27 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Pittsburgh Emergency Medicine Foundation
Rivers Casino Event Center

South Carolina

Charleston, SC 2019

Thursday, February 21 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Florence Crittenton Programs of SC
Hotel Bennett

Tennessee

Nashville, TN 2019

Saturday, February 23
YWCA Nashville & Middle Tennessee
Music City Center

Kingsport, TN 2019

Saturday, April 27
Ballad Health Foundation
The Virginian Golf Club

Texas

Midland, TX 2019

Tuesday, April 30
Midland Rape Crisis and Children’s Advocacy Center
Midland

Abilene, TX 2019

Thursday, May 2 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Alliance for Women & Children
Abilene Convention Center

Houston, TX 2019

Thursday, September 12 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
iGoPink/The Breast Cancer Charities of America
The Woodlands Waterway Marriott

Lubbock, TX 2019

Thursday, October 3 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
YWCA Lubbock
Lubbock Texas

Virginia

Richmond, VA 2019

Sunday, October 27 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Bon Secours Richmond Health Care Foundation
Hilton Richmond Hotel & Spa/Short Pump

Washington

Seattle, WA 2019

Friday, November 1 @ 5:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Olive Crest Seattle
Fairmont Olympic Hotel, Seattle

Wisconsin