2020 Events by Month

view by state

January


February

Nashville, TN 2020

Saturday, February 22 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm EST
YWCA Nashville & Middle Tennessee
Music City Center
Nashville, Tennessee

Sea Island, GA 2020

Saturday, February 22 @ 11:30 am - 3:00 pm PST
Hospice of the Golden Isles
The Cloister at Sea Island
Sea Island, Georgia

March

Augusta, GA 2020

Sunday, March 1
Ronald McDonald House Charities of Augusta
The Bell Auditorium
Augusta, Georgia

Louisville, KY 2020

Friday, March 6 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm PST
Family Scholar House
The Henry Clay
Louisville, Kentucky

Charleston, SC 2020

Thursday, March 12 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Florence Crittenton Programs of SC
The Gaillard
Charleston, South Carolina

April

Orlando, FL 2020

Saturday, April 18 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT
Second Harvest Food Bank of Central Florida
JW Marriott Orlando, Grande Lakes
Orlando, Florida

May

San Diego, CA 2020

Friday, May 1 - Sunday, May 3
Voices for Children
San Diego, California
San Diego, California

Ft. Lauderdale, FL 2020

Monday, May 11 - Friday, May 22
Boys & Girls Clubs of Broward County
Ritz-Carlton Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale, Florida

June

Naples, FL 2020

Wednesday, June 3 @ 11:00 am - Friday, June 5 @ 8:15 pm EDT
Florida Cancer Specialists Foundation
Naples
Naples, Florida

Reading, PA 2020

Monday, June 22 - Saturday, June 27
Opportunity House
Double Tree by Hilton
Reading, Pennsylvania

Las Vegas, NV 2020

Wednesday, June 24
St. Jude’s Ranch for Children
Las Vegas
Las Vegas, Nevada

July

Coeur d’Alene, ID 2020

Thursday, July 2 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Idaho Youth Ranch
Coeur d’Alene, ID
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Chicago North Shore, IL 2020

Friday, July 10 @ 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm CDT
A Safe Place
Chicago North Shore
Chicago, Illinois

Orange County, CA 2020

Saturday, July 11 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm PDT
Olive Crest Orange County
Orange County, CA
Ornage County, California

Omaha, NE 2020

Friday, July 17
Omaha Design Center
Omaha, Nebraska

Midland, TX 2020

Thursday, July 30
Midland Rape Crisis and Children’s Advocacy Center
Bush Convention Center
Midland, Texas

August

Boise, ID 2020

Thursday, August 20 - Thursday, August 27
Idaho Youth Ranch
Boise, ID
Boise, Idaho

Baltimore, MD 2020

Sunday, August 23 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT
The Red Devils

September

San Luis Obispo, CA 2020

Sunday, September 13
RISE SLO
San Luis Obispo
San Luis Obispo, California

Bakersfield, CA 2020

Saturday, September 19 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm PDT
Alzheimer’s Disease Association of Kern County
Bakersfield, CA

October

Springfield, MO 2020

Friday, October 2 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm CDT
The Victim Center

Lafayette, LA 2020

Thursday, October 8 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm CDT
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Acadiana
Le Pavillon
Lafayette, Louisiana

Cleveland, OH 2020

Thursday, October 22 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EDT
Ronald McDonald House Charities® of Northeast Ohio, Inc.
Cleveland, Ohio
Cleveland, Ohio

Richmond, VA 2020

Sunday, October 25 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT
Bon Secours Richmond Health Care Foundation
Richmond, Virginia
Richmond, Virginia

November

Palm Beach, FL 2020

Saturday, November 7 @ 10:30 am - 4:00 pm PST
Big Dog Ranch Rescue
The Mar-A-Lago Club, Palm Beach
Palm Beach, Florida

Salt Lake City, UT 2020

Monday, November 9 - Thursday, November 19
Association of Women’s Business Centers
Salt Lake City, UT
Salt Lake City, Utah

Central Texas Hill Country, TX 2020

Thursday, November 19
Marble Falls Education Foundation
Marble Falls, TX
Marble Falls, Texas