2020 Events by State

View by Month

 

Alabama

Tuscaloosa AL, 2020

Thursday, July 30 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Shelton State Foundation
Tuscaloosa River Market

Birmingham AL, 2020

Thursday, September 3 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm CDT
Baptist Health Foundation
The Club

Arizona

Phoenix, AZ 2020

Saturday, September 26 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm MST
Fresh Start Women’s Foundation
Chateau Luxe

California

Los Angeles, CA 2020

Wednesday, April 29 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm PDT
Children’s Action Network
Los Angeles, CA

San Diego, CA 2020

Friday, May 1 - Sunday, May 3
Voices for Children
San Diego, California

Orange County, CA 2020

Saturday, July 11 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm PDT
Olive Crest Orange County
Orange County, CA

San Luis Obispo, CA 2020

Sunday, September 13 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT
RISE SLO
San Luis Obispo

Walnut Creek, CA 2020

Sunday, September 13 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT
Walnut Creek Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Bureau
The Clubhouse at Boundary Oak

Bakersfield, CA 2020

Saturday, September 19 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT
Alzheimer’s Disease Association of Kern County
Bakersfield, CA

Silicon Valley, CA 2020

Coming soon – Fall
Child Advocates of Silicon Valley
Silicon Valley, CA

San Francisco, CA 2020

Sunday, November 8 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm PST
Saint Francis Foundation
Ritz Carlton San Francisco

Delaware

Wilmington, Delaware

Thursday, November 5 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm PST
Ronald McDonald House® of Delaware
DuPont Country Club

Florida

Orlando, FL 2020

Saturday, April 18 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT
Second Harvest Food Bank of Central Florida
JW Marriott Orlando, Grande Lakes

Ft. Lauderdale, FL 2020

Monday, May 11 - Friday, May 22
Boys & Girls Clubs of Broward County
Ritz-Carlton Fort Lauderdale

Naples, FL 2020

Wednesday, June 3 @ 11:00 am - Friday, June 5 @ 8:15 pm EDT
Florida Cancer Specialists Foundation
Naples

Palm Beach, FL 2020

Saturday, November 7 @ 10:30 am - 4:00 pm PST
Big Dog Ranch Rescue
The Mar-A-Lago Club, Palm Beach

Tampa, FL 2020

Coming soon – Fall
Children’s Cancer Center
Tampa, FL

Sarasota, FL 2020

Friday, November 20
Forty Carrots Family Center
Sarasota, FL

Vero Beach, FL 2020

Coming soon – Fall
SafeSpace
Vero Beach, FL

Georgia

Sea Island, GA 2020

Saturday, February 22 @ 11:30 am - 3:00 pm PST
Hospice of the Golden Isles
The Cloister at Sea Island

Augusta, GA 2020

Sunday, March 1
Ronald McDonald House Charities of Augusta
The Bell Auditorium

Savannah, GA 2020

Thursday, October 22 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm PDT
Ronald McDonald House Charities of The Coastal Empire
Hyatt Regency Savannah

Columbus, GA 2020

Thursday, November 12 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm EST
Muscogee County Library Foundation
Columbus Public Library

Atlanta, GA 2020

Sunday, November 15 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm EST
Northside Hospital Foundation
The Hotel Avalon

Idaho

Coeur d’Alene, ID 2020

Thursday, July 2 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Idaho Youth Ranch
Coeur d’Alene, ID

Boise, ID 2020

Thursday, August 27 @ 5:30 pm - Wednesday, September 2 @ 9:30 pm MDT
Idaho Youth Ranch
The Boise Center

Illinois

Chicago Western Suburbs, IL 2020

Coming soon – Summer
Bridge Communities
Oak Brook Marriott

Chicago North Shore, IL 2020

Friday, July 10 @ 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm CDT
A Safe Place
Chicago North Shore

Chicago Metro SW, IL 2020

Wednesday, October 14 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm PDT
OSF HealthCare Foundation – Little Company of Mary Medical Center Auxiliary
Oak Lawn Hilton

Indiana

Indianapolis, IN 2020

Thursday, September 24 @ 11:00 am - 2:30 pm PDT
Gleaners Food Bank of Indiana
Lucas Estate

Kentucky

Louisville, KY 2020

Friday, March 6 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm PST
Family Scholar House
The Henry Clay

Louisiana

Lafayette, LA 2020

Thursday, October 8 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CDT
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Acadiana
Le Pavillon

Maryland

Baltimore, MD 2020

Sunday, August 23 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT
The Red Devils

Missouri

Springfield, MO 2020

Tuesday, September 22 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm CDT
The Victim Center
Oasis Hotel & Convention Center

Nebraska

Omaha, NE 2020

Friday, July 17
Omaha Design Center

Nevada

Las Vegas, NV 2020

Wednesday, June 24
St. Jude’s Ranch for Children
Las Vegas

New Jersey

Hunterdon, NJ 2020

Thursday, April 23 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Hunterdon Medical Center Auxiliary
Bridgewater Marriott

North Carolina

Charlotte, NC 2020

Coming soon – Fall
Second Harvest Food Bank of Metrolina – Charlotte
Charlotte, NC

Ohio

Cleveland, OH 2020

Coming soon – Fall
Ronald McDonald House of Cleveland
Cleveland, Ohio

Columbus, OH 2020

Coming soon – Fall
Community Shelter Board
Columbus, OH

Oklahoma

Tulsa, OK 2020

Coming soon – Fall
Arts Alliance Tulsa
Tulsa, OK

Pennsylvania

Reading, PA 2020

Monday, June 22 - Saturday, June 27
Opportunity House
Double Tree by Hilton

South Carolina

Charleston, SC 2020

Thursday, March 12 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Florence Crittenton Programs of SC
The Gaillard

Tennessee

Nashville, TN 2020

Saturday, February 22 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm EST
YWCA Nashville & Middle Tennessee
Music City Center

Johnson City, TN 2020

Saturday, April 18 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm PDT
Ballad Health Foundation
The Virginian Golf Club

Texas

Midland, TX 2020

Thursday, July 30
Midland Rape Crisis and Children’s Advocacy Center
Bush Convention Center

Abilene, TX 2020

Thursday, September 17 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm PDT
Alliance for Women & Children
201 Mesquite Event Center

Lubbock, TX 2020

Thursday, October 1 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm CDT
YWCA Lubbock
YWCA on University

Central Texas Hill Country, TX 2020

Thursday, November 19
Marble Falls Education Foundation
Horseshoe Bay Resort

Virginia

Richmond, VA 2020

Sunday, October 25 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm EDT
Bon Secours Richmond Health Care Foundation
Hilton Richmond Hotel & Spa/Short Pump

Washington

Seattle, WA 2020

Coming soon – Fall
Olive Crest Seattle
Seattle, WA

Washington, D.C.

Washington, D.C. 2020

Saturday, October 3 @ 2:00 pm - Sunday, October 4 @ 3:00 pm PDT
UNCF
Washington, D.C.

Wisconsin

Madison, WI 2020

Coming soon – Fall
Friends of UW Health
Madison, WI