2020 Events by State

View by Month

 

Alabama

Tuscaloosa AL, 2020

Thursday, March 26, 2020
Shelton State Foundation
Tuscaloosa, AL

Birmingham AL, 2020

Thursday, April 16, 2020 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Baptist Health Foundation
The Club

Arizona


California

Bakersfield, CA 2020

Coming soon – Spring
Alzheimer’s Disease Association of Kern County
Bakersfield, CA

Los Angeles, CA 2020

Coming soon – Spring
Children’s Action Network
Los Angeles, CA

Orange County, CA 2020

Coming soon – Spring
Olive Crest Orange County
Orange County, CA

Colorado


Delaware


Florida

Palm Beach, FL 2020

Saturday, March 14, 2020 @ 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Big Dog Ranch Rescue
The Mar-A-Lago Club, Palm Beach

Naples, FL 2020

Saturday, March 21, 2020 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Florida Cancer Specialists Foundation
The Ritz-Carlton Golf Resort, Naples

Miami, FL 2020

Coming soon – Spring
Nicklaus Children’s Hospital Foundation
Miami

Orlando, FL 2020

Coming soon – Spring
Second Harvest Food Bank of Central Florida
Orlando, FL

Ft. Lauderdale, FL 2020

Saturday, May 9, 2020 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Boys & Girls Clubs of Broward County
Ritz-Carlton Fort Lauderdale

Georgia

Augusta, GA 2020

Sunday, March 1, 2020
Ronald McDonald House Charities of Augusta
The Bell Auditorium

Sea Island, GA 2020

Coming soon – Spring
Hospice of the Golden Isles
Sea Island

Savannah, GA 2020

Thursday, April 30, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Ronald McDonald House Charities of The Coastal Empire
Hyatt Regency Savannah

Idaho

Boise, ID 2020

Thursday, May 21, 2020 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Idaho Youth Ranch
The Boise Center

Coeur d’Alene, ID 2020

Coming soon – Summer
Idaho Youth Ranch
Coeur d’Alene, ID

Illinois

Chicago Metro SW, IL 2020

Thursday, April 9, 2020
Little Company of Mary Hospital Auxiliary
Chicago Metro SW

Chicago Western Suburbs, IL 2020

Friday, May 1, 2020 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Embrace Living Communities
Chicago West

Chicago North Shore, IL 2020

Friday, May 8, 2020
A Safe Place
Chicago North Shore

Indiana

Indianapolis, IN 2020

Coming soon – Spring
Gleaners Food Bank of Indiana
Indianapolis

Iowa


Kansas


Kentucky

Louisville, KY 2020

Friday, March 6, 2020
Family Scholar House
Louisville

Louisiana

Lafayette, LA 2020

Thursday, May 14, 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Acadiana
Le Pavillon

Maryland

Baltimore, MD 2020

Coming soon – Spring
The Red Devils
Baltimore, Maryland

Missouri


Nebraska

Omaha, NE 2020

Coming soon – Spring
Children’s Hospital & Medical Center, Omaha
Omaha

Nevada

Las Vegas, NV 2020

Coming soon – Spring
St. Jude’s Ranch for Children
Las Vegas

New Jersey

Hunterdon, NJ 2020

Thursday, April 23, 2020
Hunterdon Medical Center Auxiliary
Hunterdon, NJ

North Carolina


Ohio

Canton, OH 2020

Saturday, May 16, 2020
Mercy Medical Center
Canton

Oklahoma


Pennsylvania

Reading, PA 2020

Coming soon – Spring
Opportunity House
Reading, Pennsylvania

South Carolina

Charleston, SC 2020

Thursday, March 12, 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Florence Crittenton Programs of SC
The Gaillard

Tennessee

Nashville, TN 2020

Saturday, February 22, 2020
YWCA Nashville & Middle Tennessee
Nashville

Kingsport, TN 2020

Saturday, April 18, 2020
Ballad Health Foundation
Kingsport, TN

Texas

Abilene, TX 2020

Coming soon – Spring
Alliance for Women & Children
Abilene, TX

Midland, TX 2020

Thursday, April 30, 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Midland Rape Crisis and Children’s Advocacy Center
Midland Center

Virginia


Washington


Washington, D.C.

Washington, D.C. 2020

Coming soon – Spring
UNCF
Washington, D.C.

Wisconsin