2021 Events by Month

view by state

January

Washington, D.C. 2020

Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - Thursday, January 7, 2021
UNCF
Virtual

February

Nashville, TN 2021

Saturday, February 20 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm CST
YWCA Nashville & Middle Tennessee
Virtual

Sea Island, GA 2021

Saturday, February 27
Hospice of the Golden Isles
Virtual

March

Louisville, KY 2021

Friday, March 5 @ 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm PST
Family Scholar House
Virtual

Wichita, KS 2021

Saturday, March 6 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST
Kansas Children’s Foundation
Virtual

Palm Beach, FL 2021

Saturday, March 13 @ 11:00 am - 3:30 pm PST
Big Dog Ranch Rescue
The Mar-A-Lago Club, Palm Beach
Palm Beach, Florida

April

Fort Worth, TX 2021

Coming soon – Spring
The First Tee of Fort Worth
Fort Worth, TX
Fort Worth, Texas

San Francisco, CA 2021

Coming soon – Spring
Saint Francis Foundation
San Francisco, California
San Francisco, California

Abilene, TX 2021

Thursday, April 22
Alliance for Women & Children
Abilene, TX
Abilene, Texas

Los Angeles, CA 2021

Coming soon – Spring
Children’s Action Network
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, California

May

Ft. Lauderdale, FL 2021

Saturday, May 8
Boys & Girls Clubs of Broward County
Virtual

Jacksonville, FL 2021

Thursday, May 13
Episcopal Children’s Services
Virtual

Solvang, CA 2021

Saturday, May 22
Friendship House
Solvang, CA
Solvang, California

Boise, ID 2021

Thursday, May 27
Idaho Youth Ranch
Boise, ID
Boise, Idaho

June

Reading, PA 2021

Thursday, June 17 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm PDT
Opportunity House
Reading Airport
Reading, Pennsylvania

Coeur d’Alene, ID 2021

Thursday, June 24 @ 4:30 pm - 8:30 pm PDT
Idaho Youth Ranch
The Event Center at the Coeur d’Alene Resort Golf Course
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Chicago Western Suburbs, IL 2021

Friday, June 25 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm CDT
Bridge Communities
Ruth Lake Country Club, Burr Ridge
Hinsdale, Illinois

Savannah, GA 2021

Thursday, July 1 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm EDT
Ronald McDonald House Charities of The Coastal Empire
Hyatt Regency Savannah
Savannah, Georgia

July

Savannah, GA 2021

Thursday, July 1 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm EDT
Ronald McDonald House Charities of The Coastal Empire
Hyatt Regency Savannah
Savannah, Georgia

Chicago North Shore, IL 2021

Friday, July 16
A Safe Place
Virtual

Las Vegas, NV 2021

Coming soon – Summer
St. Jude’s Ranch for Children
Las Vegas
Las Vegas, Nevada

August

Omaha, NE 2021

Friday, August 6
Children’s Hospital & Medical Center, Omaha
Omaha
Omaha, Nebraska

Augusta, GA 2021

Sunday, August 22
Ronald McDonald House Charities of Augusta
Augusta Marriott
Augusta, Georgia

September

Phoenix, AZ 2021

Saturday, September 18
Fresh Start Women’s Foundation
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix, Arizona

Birmingham AL, 2021

Tuesday, September 21 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Baptist Health Foundation
Birmingham Zoo
Birmingham, Alabama

Indianapolis, IN 2021

Friday, September 24 @ 11:00 am - 2:30 pm PDT
Gleaners Food Bank of Indiana
Lucas Estate
Carmel, Indiana

Walnut Creek, CA 2021

Coming soon – Fall
Walnut Creek Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Bureau
Walnut Creek, CA
Walnut Creek, California

Springfield, MO 2021

Thursday, September 30
The Victim Center
Springfield Missouri
Springfield, Missouri

Midland, TX 2021

Thursday, September 30 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Midland Rape Crisis and Children’s Advocacy Center
The Midland County Horseshoe Pavilion
Midland, Texas

October

Lubbock, TX 2021

Thursday, October 7 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm CDT
YWCA Lubbock
Lubbock Texas
Lubbock, Texas

London, ON 2021

Coming soon – Fall
Children’s Health Foundation
London, ON

Richmond, VA 2021

Sunday, October 24
Bon Secours Richmond Health Care Foundation
Richmond, Virginia
Richmond, Virginia

Wilmington, Delaware 2021

Thursday, October 28 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm PDT
Ronald McDonald House® of Delaware
DuPont Country Club
Wilmington, Delaware

Charleston, SC 2021

Thursday, October 28 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Florence Crittenton Programs of SC
The Gaillard
Charleston, South Carolina

Cleveland, OH 2021

Coming soon – Fall
Ronald McDonald House Charities® of Northeast Ohio, Inc.
Cleveland, Ohio
Cleveland, Ohio

November

Columbus, GA 2021

Wednesday, November 3 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm EDT
Muscogee County Library Foundation
Columbus Public Library
Columbus, Georgia

Lafayette, LA 2021

Thursday, November 4 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm PDT
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Acadiana
Le Pavillon
Lafayette, Louisiana

Tulsa, OK 2021

Friday, November 5 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm CDT
Arts Alliance Tulsa
Renaissance Tulsa Hotel & Convention Center
Tulsa, Oklahoma

Orlando, FL 2021

Saturday, November 6 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT
Florida Cancer Specialists Foundation
JW Marriott Orlando, Grande Lakes
Orlando, Florida

Tampa, FL 2021

Coming soon – Fall
Children’s Cancer Center
Tampa, FL
Tampa, Florida

Atlanta, GA 2021

Sunday, November 14 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm PST
Northside Hospital Foundation
The Hotel Avalon
Alpharetta, Georgia

Central Texas Hill Country, TX 2021

Thursday, November 18
Marble Falls Education Foundation
Marble Falls, TX
Marble Falls, Texas

Tuscaloosa AL, 2021

Thursday, November 18 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm PST
Shelton State Foundation
Tuscaloosa River Market
Tuscaloosa, Alabama

Vero Beach, FL 2021

Thursday, November 18 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm PST
We Venture Women’s Business Center at Florida Tech
Sun Aviation
Vero Beach, Florida

Sarasota, FL 2021

Friday, November 19
Forty Carrots Family Center
Sarasota, FL
Sarasota, Florida

Canton, OH 2021

Saturday, November 20 @ 11:00 am - 2:30 pm EST
Mercy Medical Center
Alex D Krassas Event Center
Canton, Ohio