2021 Events by State

View by Month

 

Alabama

Tuscaloosa AL, 2021

Thursday, March 25 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Shelton State Foundation
Tuscaloosa River Market

Birmingham AL, 2021

Tuesday, April 20
Baptist Health Foundation
Birmingham

Arizona

Phoenix, AZ 2021

Saturday, September 18
Fresh Start Women’s Foundation
Phoenix, AZ

Canada

London, ON 2021

Coming soon – Summer
Children’s Health Foundation
Museum London

California

San Francisco, CA 2021

Coming soon – Spring
Saint Francis Foundation
San Francisco, California

Los Angeles, CA 2021

Coming soon – Spring
Children’s Action Network
Los Angeles, CA

Solvang, CA 2021

Saturday, May 22
Friendship House
Solvang, CA

Walnut Creek, CA 2021

Coming soon – Fall
Walnut Creek Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Bureau
Walnut Creek, CA

Silicon Valley, CA 2021

Coming soon – Fall
Child Advocates of Silicon Valley
Silicon Valley, CA

Delaware

Wilmington, Delaware 2021

Thursday, October 28 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm PDT
Ronald McDonald House® of Delaware
DuPont Country Club

Florida

Palm Beach, FL 2021

Friday, March 12 - Saturday, March 13
Big Dog Ranch Rescue
Palm Beach

Ft. Lauderdale, FL 2021

Saturday, May 8
Boys & Girls Clubs of Broward County
Virtual

Jacksonville, FL 2021

Thursday, May 13
Episcopal Children’s Services
Virtual

Naples, FL 2021

Saturday, August 28 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm EDT
Florida Cancer Specialists Foundation
The Ritz-Carlton – Naples

Orlando, FL 2021

Saturday, November 6 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT
Florida Cancer Specialists Foundation
JW Marriott Orlando, Grande Lakes

Tampa, FL 2021

Coming soon – Fall
Children’s Cancer Center
Tampa, FL

Sarasota, FL 2021

Friday, November 19
Forty Carrots Family Center
Sarasota, FL

Georgia

Sea Island, GA 2021

Saturday, February 27
Hospice of the Golden Isles
Virtual

Savannah, GA 2021

Thursday, April 29 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm EDT
Ronald McDonald House Charities of The Coastal Empire
Hyatt Regency Savannah

Augusta, GA 2021

Coming soon – Summer
Ronald McDonald House Charities of Augusta
Augusta, GA

Columbus, GA 2021

Coming soon – Fall
Muscogee County Library Foundation
Columbus Public Library

Atlanta, GA 2021

Sunday, November 14
Northside Hospital Foundation
Atlanta, GA

Idaho

Boise, ID 2021

Thursday, May 27
Idaho Youth Ranch
Boise, ID

Coeur d’Alene, ID 2021

Coming soon – Summer
Idaho Youth Ranch
Coeur d’Alene, ID

Illinois

Chicago Western Suburbs, IL 2021

Saturday, June 12 @ 11:00 am - 2:30 pm CDT
Bridge Communities
Oak Brook Marriott

Chicago North Shore, IL 2021

Friday, July 16
A Safe Place
Virtual

Indiana

Indianapolis, IN 2021

Friday, September 24
Gleaners Food Bank of Indiana
Lucas Estate

Kansas

Wichita, KS 2021

Saturday, March 6 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST
Kansas Children’s Foundation
Virtual

Kentucky

Louisville, KY 2021

Friday, March 5 @ 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm PST
Family Scholar House
Virtual

Louisiana

Lafayette, LA 2021

Thursday, November 4 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm PDT
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Acadiana
Le Pavillon

Missouri

Springfield, MO 2021

Thursday, October 7
The Victim Center
Springfield Missouri

Nebraska

Omaha, NE 2021

Friday, August 6
Children’s Hospital & Medical Center, Omaha
Omaha

Nevada

Las Vegas, NV 2021

Coming soon – Summer
St. Jude’s Ranch for Children
Las Vegas

Ohio

Canton, OH 2021

Saturday, May 15 @ 11:00 am - 2:30 pm EDT
Mercy Medical Center
Alex D Krassas Event Center

Cleveland, OH 2021

Coming soon – Fall
Ronald McDonald House Charities® of Northeast Ohio, Inc.
Cleveland, Ohio

Oklahoma

Tulsa, OK 2021

Coming soon – Fall
Arts Alliance Tulsa
Tulsa, OK

Pennsylvania

Reading, PA 2021

Thursday, May 6 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm PDT
Opportunity House
Reading Airport

South Carolina

Charleston, SC 2021

Thursday, May 6
Florence Crittenton Programs of SC
Charleston, SC

Tennessee

Nashville, TN 2021

Saturday, February 20 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm CST
YWCA Nashville & Middle Tennessee
Virtual

Johnson City, TN 2021

Coming soon – Fall
Ballad Health Foundation
Johnson City, TN

Texas

Fort Worth, TX 2021

Coming soon – Spring
The First Tee of Fort Worth
Fort Worth, TX

Abilene, TX 2021

Thursday, April 22
Alliance for Women & Children
Abilene, TX

Midland, TX 2021

Thursday, September 30
Midland Rape Crisis and Children’s Advocacy Center
Midland

Lubbock, TX 2021

Coming soon – Fall
YWCA Lubbock
YWCA on University

Central Texas Hill Country, TX 2021

Thursday, November 18
Marble Falls Education Foundation
Marble Falls, TX

Virginia

Richmond, VA 2021

Coming soon – Fall
Bon Secours Richmond Health Care Foundation
Richmond, Virginia

Washington, D.C.

Washington, D.C. 2020

Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - Thursday, January 7, 2021
UNCF
Virtual