2021 Events by State

View by Month

 

Alabama

Birmingham AL, 2021

Tuesday, September 21 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Baptist Health Foundation
Birmingham Zoo

Tuscaloosa AL, 2021

Thursday, November 18 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm PST
Shelton State Foundation
Tuscaloosa River Market

Arizona

Phoenix, AZ 2021

Saturday, September 18
Fresh Start Women’s Foundation
Phoenix, AZ

Canada

London, ON 2021

Thursday, September 30 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm EDT
Children’s Health Foundation
Paradigm Spirits Co

California

San Francisco, CA 2021

Coming soon – Spring
Saint Francis Foundation
San Francisco, California

Los Angeles, CA 2021

Coming soon – Spring
Children’s Action Network
Los Angeles, CA

Solvang, CA 2021

Saturday, May 22
Friendship House
Solvang, CA

Bakersfield, CA 2021

Saturday, October 23
League of Dreams
Bakersfield, CA

Delaware

Wilmington, Delaware 2021

Thursday, October 28 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm PDT
Ronald McDonald House® of Delaware
DuPont Country Club

Florida

Palm Beach, FL 2021

Saturday, March 13 @ 11:00 am - 3:30 pm PST
Big Dog Ranch Rescue
The Mar-A-Lago Club, Palm Beach

Ft. Lauderdale, FL 2021

Saturday, May 8
Boys & Girls Clubs of Broward County
Virtual

Jacksonville, FL 2021

Thursday, May 13
Episcopal Children’s Services
Virtual

Orlando, FL 2021

Saturday, November 6 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT
Florida Cancer Specialists Foundation
JW Marriott Orlando, Grande Lakes

Tampa, FL 2021

Coming soon – Fall
Children’s Cancer Center
Tampa, FL

Vero Beach, FL 2021

Thursday, November 18 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm PST
We Venture Women’s Business Center at Florida Tech
Sun Aviation

Sarasota, FL 2021

Friday, November 19
Forty Carrots Family Center
Sarasota, FL

Georgia

Sea Island, GA 2021

Saturday, February 27
Hospice of the Golden Isles
Virtual

Savannah, GA 2021

Thursday, July 1 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm EDT
Ronald McDonald House Charities of The Coastal Empire
Hyatt Regency Savannah

Augusta, GA 2021

Sunday, August 22
Ronald McDonald House Charities of Augusta
Augusta Marriott

Columbus, GA 2021

Sunday, October 3 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm EDT
Muscogee County Library Foundation
Columbus Public Library

Atlanta, GA 2021

Sunday, November 14 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm PST
Northside Hospital Foundation
The Hotel Avalon

Idaho

Boise, ID 2021

Thursday, May 27 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Idaho Youth Ranch
The Boise Centre

Coeur d’Alene, ID 2021

Thursday, June 24 @ 4:30 pm - 8:30 pm PDT
Idaho Youth Ranch
The Event Center at the Coeur d’Alene Resort Golf Course

Illinois

Chicago Western Suburbs, IL 2021

Friday, June 25 @ 10:30 am - 3:30 pm CDT
Bridge Communities
Ruth Lake Country Club, Burr Ridge

Chicago North Shore, IL 2021

Friday, July 16
A Safe Place
Virtual

Indiana

Indianapolis, IN 2021

Friday, September 24 @ 11:00 am - 2:30 pm PDT
Gleaners Food Bank of Indiana
Lucas Estate

Kansas

Wichita, KS 2021

Saturday, March 6 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST
Kansas Children’s Foundation
Virtual

Kentucky

Louisville, KY 2021

Friday, March 5 @ 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm PST
Family Scholar House
Virtual

Louisiana

Lafayette, LA 2021

Thursday, November 4 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm PDT
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Acadiana
Le Pavillon

Missouri

Springfield, MO 2021

Thursday, September 30 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm PDT
The Victim Center
Oasis Hotel & Convention Center

Nebraska

Omaha, NE 2021

Friday, August 6
Children’s Hospital & Medical Center, Omaha
Omaha

Nevada

Las Vegas, NV 2021

Sunday, October 3 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT
St. Jude’s Ranch for Children
M Resort Pavilion

Ohio

Cleveland, OH 2021

Thursday, October 21 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm EDT
Ronald McDonald House Charities® of Northeast Ohio, Inc.
Cleveland, Ohio

Canton, OH 2021

Saturday, November 20 @ 11:00 am - 2:30 pm EST
Cleveland Clinic Mercy Hospital
Alex D Krassas Event Center

Oklahoma

Tulsa, OK 2021

Friday, November 5 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm CDT
Arts Alliance Tulsa
Renaissance Tulsa Hotel & Convention Center

Pennsylvania

Reading, PA 2021

Thursday, June 17 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm PDT
Opportunity House
Reading Airport

South Carolina

Charleston, SC 2021

Thursday, October 28 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Florence Crittenton Programs of SC
The Gaillard

Tennessee

Nashville, TN 2021

Saturday, February 20 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm CST
YWCA Nashville & Middle Tennessee
Virtual

Texas

Fort Worth, TX 2021

Coming soon – Fall
The First Tee of Fort Worth
Fort Worth, TX

Abilene, TX 2021

Thursday, April 22
Alliance for Women & Children
Abilene, TX

Midland, TX 2021

Thursday, September 30 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm PDT
Midland Rape Crisis and Children’s Advocacy Center
The Midland County Horseshoe Pavilion

Lubbock, TX 2021

Thursday, October 7 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm CDT
YWCA Lubbock
Lubbock Texas

Central Texas Hill Country, TX 2021

Thursday, November 18
Marble Falls Education Foundation
Marble Falls, TX

Virginia

Richmond, VA 2021

Sunday, October 24
Bon Secours Richmond Health Care Foundation
Richmond, Virginia

Washington, D.C.