2023 Events by Month

January


February

Golden Isles, GA 2023

Saturday, February 18 @ 11:30 am - 3:00 pm
Hospice of the Golden Isles
Frederica Golf Club

March

Miami, FL 2023

Friday, March 3 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Bal Harbour Shops

Louisville, KY 2023

Friday, March 3 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Family Scholar House
The Henry Clay
Louisville, Kentucky

Palm Beach, FL 2023

Saturday, March 4 - Sunday, March 5
Big Dog Ranch Rescue
Palm Beach
Palm Beach, Florida

Augusta, GA 2023

Sunday, March 5 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Ronald McDonald House Charities of Augusta
Augusta Marriott
Augusta, Georgia

Chicago Western Suburbs, IL 2023

Saturday, March 11 @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Hilton Oakbrook Hills Resort
Oak Brook, Illinois

New Orleans, LA 2023

Friday, March 10 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Brightside Therapy Collective
The Chicory

Amarillo, TX 2023

Thursday, March 23 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
RMHC of Amarillo
Amarillo Civic Center

San Francisco, CA 2023

Thursday, March 30 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Aquarium of the Bay
San Francisco, California
San Francisco, California

April

Nashville, TN 2023

Saturday, April 1 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
YWCA Nashville & Middle Tennessee
Nashville
Nashville, Tennessee

Birmingham, AL 2023

Thursday, April 13 @ 5:30 am - 9:00 pm
Baptist Health Foundation
Birmingham
Birmingham, Alabama

Orlando, Fl 2023

Saturday, April 15 @ 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Florida Cancer Specialists Foundation
Portofino Bay Resort

Cincinnati, OH 2023

Thursday, April 20
Cincinnati Cancer Advisors
The Manor House

Des Moines, IA 2023

Thursday, April 20 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Ronald McDonald House Charities of Central Iowa
Scottish Rite Consistory

Abilene, TX 2023

Thursday, April 20 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Alliance for Women & Children
201 Mesquite Event Center
Abilene, Texas

Wenatchee, WA 2023

Friday, April 21 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wellness Place
Wenatchee Convention Center
Wenatchee, Washington

Johnson City, TN 2023

Saturday, April 15 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Ballad Health Foundation
The Lodge & Pavilion at The Olde Farm

Solvang, CA 2023

Sunday, April 23 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Ecomama Farms

May

Los Angeles, CA 2023

Wednesday, May 3 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Children’s Action Network

Haddonfield, NJ 2023

Thursday, May 4 @ 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Ronald McDonald House Southern New Jersey
Collingswood Ballroom

Las Vegas, NV 2023

Sunday, May 7 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
St. Jude’s Ranch for Children
Las Vegas
Las Vegas, Nevada

Savannah, GA 2023

Wednesday, May 10 - Thursday, May 11
Ronald McDonald House Charities of The Coastal Empire
Kehoe Iron Works at Trustees’ Garden

Chattanooga, TN 2023

Thursday, May 11 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Ronald McDonald House Charities Greater Chattanooga
Chattanooga Convention Center

Orange County, CA 2023

Thursday, May 11 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
First Tee – Orange County
Balboa Bay Resort

Reading, PA 2023

Thursday, May 18 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Opportunity House
Double Tree by Hilton
Reading, Pennsylvania

Jacksonville, FL 2023

Thursday, May 18 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Episcopal Children’s Services
Timuquana Country Club

Canton, OH 2023

Saturday, May 20 @ 11:00 am - 2:30 pm
Canton

Anchorage, AK 2023

Saturday, May 20 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Anchorage

June

London, ON 2023

Thursday, June 15 @ 7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Children’s Health Foundation
London, ON

Coeur d’Alene, ID 2023 

Tuesday, June 20 - Wednesday, June 21
Idaho Youth Ranch

July

Chicago North Shore, IL 2023

Friday, July 14
A Safe Place
Lincolnshire Marriott Resort
Lincolnshire, Illinois

August

Indianapolis, IN 2023

Friday, August 25
Make-A-Wish Ohio, Kentucky and Indiana
Indianapolis, IN

Space Coast, FL 2023

Saturday, August 26
We Venture Women’s Business Center at Florida Tech
Radisson Resort at the Port

September

Phoenix, AZ 2023

Saturday, September 9
Fresh Start Women’s Foundation
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix, Arizona

Missoula, MT 2023

Coming soon – Fall
Ronald McDonald House Charities of Western Montana
Missoula

Fort Worth, TX 2023

Coming soon – Fall
First Tee – Fort Worth
Fort Worth, TX
Fort Worth, Texas

Tuscaloosa, AL 2023

Thursday, September 21
Shelton State University
Tuscaloosa

Wilmington, NC 2023

Thursday, September 21 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Paws4People, Inc.
Hotel Ballast in Downtown Wilmington

Midland, TX 2023

Thursday, September 28
MRCCAC
Midland, TX

October

Peoria, IL 2023

Thursday, October 5
RMHC of Central Illinois
Scottish Rite Theatre

Lubbock, TX 2023

Thursday, October 5
YWCA Lubbock
Lubbock Texas
Lubbock, Texas

Charleston, SC 2023

Coming soon – Fall
Florence Crittenton Programs of SC
Charleston, SC
Charleston, South Carolina

Springfield, MO 2023

Thursday, October 12 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Victim Center
Springfield Missouri
Springfield, Missouri

Huntsville, AL 2023

Thursday, November 9 @ 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Boys & Girls Club of North Alabama
The Royal at Stovehouse

Atlanta, GA 2023

Coming soon – Fall
Northside Hospital Foundation
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, Georgia

Central Texas Hill Country, TX 2023

Coming soon – Fall
Marble Falls ISD Education Foundation
Central Texas Hill Country

Lafayette, LA 2023

Coming soon – Fall
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Acadiana
Lafayette, LA
Lafayette, Louisiana

Richmond, VA 2023

Coming soon – Fall
Bon Secours Richmond Health Care Foundation
Richmond, Virginia
Richmond, Virginia

Wilmington, DE 2023

Coming soon – Fall
Ronald McDonald House® of Delaware
Wilmington, DE

Bakersfield, CA 2023

Saturday, October 21
League of Dreams
Bakersfield, CA

November

Tampa, FL 2023

Thursday, November 2
Children’s Cancer Center
Tampa, FL
Tampa, Florida

Albuquerque, NM 2023

Saturday, November 4
Presbyterian Ear Institute
Albuquerque

Sarasota, FL 2023

Friday, November 17
Forty Carrots Family Center
Sarasota, FL
Sarasota, Florida

December