2023 Events by State

Alabama

Birmingham, AL 2023

Thursday, April 13, 2023 | 5:30 am - 9:00 pm
Baptist Health Foundation
Birmingham

Tuscaloosa, AL 2023

Thursday, September 21, 2023 | 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Shelton State Community College
Bryant Conference Center

Huntsville, AL 2023

Thursday, November 9, 2023 | 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Boys & Girls Club of North Alabama
The Royal at Stovehouse

Alaska

Anchorage, AK 2023

Saturday, May 20, 2023 | 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
DENA’INA CONVENTION CENTER

Arizona

Phoenix, AZ 2023

Saturday, September 9, 2023 | 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Fresh Start Women’s Foundation
Chateau Luxe

California

San Francisco, CA 2023

Thursday, March 30, 2023 | 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Aquarium of the Bay
San Francisco, California

Solvang, CA 2023

Sunday, April 23, 2023 | 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Ecomama Farms

Los Angeles, CA 2023

Wednesday, May 3, 2023 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Children’s Action Network
Los Angeles, CA

Orange County, CA 2023

Thursday, May 11, 2023 | 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
First Tee – Orange County
Balboa Bay Resort

Bakersfield, CA 2023

Saturday, October 21, 2023 | 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
League of Dreams
The Edwards Estate

Los Angeles Metro, CA 2023

Thursday, November 30, 2023 | 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Raise the Barr
BMO Stadium

Canada

London, ON 2023

Thursday, June 15, 2023 | 7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Children’s Health Foundation
London, ON

Delaware

Wilmington, DE 2023

Thursday, November 2, 2023 | 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Ronald McDonald House Charities® of Greater Delaware
Chase Center On The Riverfront

Florida

Miami, FL 2023

Friday, March 3, 2023 | 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Bal Harbour Shops

Palm Beach, FL 2023

Saturday, March 4, 2023 - Sunday, March 5, 2023
Big Dog Ranch Rescue
Palm Beach

Orlando, Fl 2023

Saturday, April 15, 2023 | 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Florida Cancer Specialists Foundation
Portofino Bay Resort

Jacksonville, FL 2023

Thursday, May 18, 2023 | 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Episcopal Children’s Services
Timuquana Country Club

Space Coast, FL 2023

Saturday, August 26, 2023 | 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
We Venture Women’s Business Center at Florida Tech
Radisson Resort at the Port

Tampa, FL 2023

Thursday, October 5, 2023 | 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Children’s Cancer Center
Armature Works

Sarasota, FL 2023

Friday, November 17, 2023
Forty Carrots Family Center
The Ritz-Carlton Sarasota

Georgia

Golden Isles, GA 2023

Saturday, February 18, 2023 | 11:30 am - 3:00 pm
Hospice of the Golden Isles
Frederica Golf Club

Augusta, GA 2023

Sunday, March 5, 2023 | 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Ronald McDonald House Charities of Augusta
Augusta Marriott

Savannah, GA 2023

Wednesday, May 10, 2023 - Thursday, May 11, 2023
Ronald McDonald House Charities of The Coastal Empire
Kehoe Iron Works at Trustees’ Garden

Atlanta, GA 2023

Saturday, November 18, 2023 | 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Northside Hospital Foundation
The Hotel Avalon

Idaho

Coeur d’Alene, ID 2023 

Tuesday, June 20, 2023 - Wednesday, June 21, 2023
Idaho Youth Ranch

Illinois

Chicago Western Suburbs, IL 2023

Saturday, March 11, 2023 | 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Hilton Oakbrook Hills Resort

Chicago North Shore, IL 2023

Friday, July 14, 2023
A Safe Place
Lincolnshire Marriott Resort

Peoria, IL 2023

Thursday, October 5, 2023 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Indiana

Indianapolis, IN 2023

Friday, August 25, 2023

Iowa

Des Moines, IA 2023

Thursday, April 20, 2023 | 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Ronald McDonald House Charities of Central Iowa
Scottish Rite Consistory

Kentucky

Louisville, KY 2023

Friday, March 3, 2023 | 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Family Scholar House
The Henry Clay

Louisiana

New Orleans, LA 2023

Friday, March 10, 2023 | 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Brightside Therapy Collective
The Chicory

Lake Charles, LA 2023

Thursday, September 7, 2023 | 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
CHRISTUS Ochsner SWLA Foundation
L’Auberge Casino Resort

Lafayette, LA 2023

Thursday, November 2, 2023 | 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Missouri

Springfield, MO 2023

Thursday, October 12, 2023 | 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
The Victim Center
Oasis Hotel & Convention Center

Montana

Missoula, MT 2023

Friday, September 22, 2023 | 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Ronald McDonald House Charities of Western Montana
Hilton Garden Inn Missoula

Nevada

Las Vegas, NV 2023

Sunday, May 7, 2023 | 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
St. Jude’s Ranch for Children
Las Vegas

New Jersey

Haddonfield, NJ 2023

Thursday, May 4, 2023 | 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Collingswood Ballroom

New Mexico

Albuquerque, NM 2023

Saturday, November 4, 2023 | 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

North Carolina

Wilmington, NC 2023

Thursday, September 21, 2023 | 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Paws4People, Inc.
The Lumina on Wrightsville Beach

Ohio

Cincinnati, OH 2023

Thursday, April 20, 2023
Cincinnati Cancer Advisors
The Manor House

Canton, OH 2023

Saturday, May 20, 2023 | 11:00 am - 2:30 pm
Canton

Pennsylvania

Reading, PA 2023

Thursday, May 18, 2023 | 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Opportunity House
Double Tree by Hilton

South Carolina

Tennessee

Nashville, TN 2023

Saturday, April 1, 2023 | 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
YWCA Nashville & Middle Tennessee
Nashville

Johnson City, TN 2023

Saturday, April 15, 2023 | 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Ballad Health Foundation
The Lodge & Pavilion at The Olde Farm

Chattanooga, TN 2023

Thursday, May 11, 2023 | 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Ronald McDonald House Charities Greater Chattanooga
Chattanooga Convention Center

Texas

Amarillo, TX 2023

Thursday, March 23, 2023 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
RMHC of Amarillo
Amarillo Civic Center

Abilene, TX 2023

Thursday, April 20, 2023 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Alliance for Women & Children
201 Mesquite Event Center

Midland, TX 2023

Thursday, September 28, 2023 | 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
MRCCAC
The Midland County Horseshoe Pavilion

Lubbock, TX 2023

Thursday, October 5, 2023 | 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
YWCA Lubbock
YWCA on University

Fort Worth, TX 2023

Wednesday, November 15, 2023 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
First Tee – Fort Worth
The Fort Worth Club

Central Texas Hill Country, TX 2023

Thursday, November 30, 2023 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Virginia

Washington

Wenatchee, WA 2023

Friday, April 21, 2023 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wellness Place
Wenatchee Convention Center