2023 Events by State

Alabama

Birmingham, AL 2023

Thursday, April 13, 2023 @ 5:30 am - 9:00 pm
Baptist Health Foundation
Birmingham

California

San Francisco, CA 2023

Thursday, March 30, 2023 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Aquarium of the Bay
San Francisco, California

Florida

Palm Beach, FL 2023

Saturday, March 4, 2023 @ 10:30 am - Sunday, March 5, 2023 @ 3:00 pm
Big Dog Ranch Rescue
Palm Beach

Jacksonville, FL 2023

Thursday, May 18, 2023 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Episcopal Children’s Services
Timuquana Country Club

Georgia

Golden Isles, GA 2023

Saturday, February 18, 2023 @ 11:30 am - 3:00 pm
Hospice of the Golden Isles
Frederica Golf Club

Augusta, GA 2023

Sunday, March 5, 2023

Idaho


Illinois

Chicago Western Suburbs, IL 2023

Coming soon – Spring
Hilton Oakbrook Hills Resort

Kentucky

Louisville, KY 2023

Friday, March 3, 2023 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
The Henry Clay

Louisiana

New Orleans, LA 2023

Coming soon – Spring

Nevada

Las Vegas, NV 2023

Sunday, May 7, 2023 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
St. Jude’s Ranch for Children
Las Vegas

North Carolina

Wilmington, NC 2023

Thursday, September 21, 2023 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Paws4People, Inc.
Hotel Ballast in Downtown Wilmington

Ohio

Cincinnati, OH 2023

Thursday, April 20, 2023
Cincinnati Cancer Advisors
Cincinnati Music Hall

Canton, OH 2023

Sunday, May 21, 2023 @ 11:00 am - 2:30 pm
Canton

Tennessee

Chattanooga, TN 2023

Thursday, May 11, 2023 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Ronald McDonald House Charities Greater Chattanooga
Chattanooga

Texas

Amarillo, TX 2023

Thursday, March 23, 2023 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
RMHC of Amarillo
Amarillo Civic Center

Abilene, TX 2023

Thursday, April 20, 2023 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Alliance for Women & Children
201 Mesquite Event Center

Washington

Wenatchee, WA 2023

Friday, April 21, 2023 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wellness Place
Wenatchee Convention Center