Contact Us

To participate in or attend an event near you, please contact the local nonprofit organization hosting our event.

Find your local event

Elaine Honig

Founder
elaine@studio4forty.com

Kim Perry

Director of Business Development
kim@studio4forty.com

Sarah Obialero

Creative Director
sarah@studio4forty.com

Allie Olcese

Graphic Design Manager
allie@studio4forty.com

Heather Frank, CFRE

President
heather@studio4forty.com

Krista Elmore, CFRE

Director of Project Operations krista@studio4forty.com

Ashlee Meier, CFRE

Director of Project Management
ashlee@studio4forty.com

Jennifer Downes, CFRE

Project Manager
jennifer@studio4forty.com