Contact Us

To participate in or attend an event near you, please contact the local nonprofit organization hosting our event.
Find your local event

 

Elaine Honig

Founder & CEO
elaine@studio4forty.com

 

Kim Perry

Director of Business Development
kim@studio4forty.com

 

Angie Carwile

Business Development
angie@studio4forty.com

 

 

Sarah Obialero

Creative Director
sarah@studio4forty.com

 

Allie Olcese

Graphic Design Manager
allie@studio4forty.com

 

Jennifer Downes

Project Manager/Business Development Associate
jennifer@studio4forty.com

 

Heather Frank

President
heather@studio4forty.com

 

Ashlee Meier

Director of Project Management
ashlee@studio4forty.com

 

Krista Elmore

Project Manager
krista@studio4forty.com

 

Joe Breaux

Beverage Director
joe@studio4forty.com

 

Ray Lavelle

Administration and Accounting
ray@studio4forty.com